Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Gavin, Jennifer
Office Manager, Financial Aid
Financial Aid, O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7156(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
gavinj@husson.edu
Gelonese, Lorna
Custodian, Maintenance
138 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7900(o)
N/A
Gettler, Carly
Sports Information Director, Athletic Department
183 Newman Gymnasium
(207) 404-5642(o)
gettlerc@husson.edu
Gettler, Jeff
Head Men's Soccer Coach, Athletic Department
197 Newman Gymnasium
(207) 973-1041(o)
gettlerj@husson.edu
Gettler, Lori
Assistant to Athletics Director, Athletic Department
195B Newman Gymnasium
(207) 973-1042(o)
gettlerl@husson.edu
Giglio, Corissa
Help Desk Coordinator, Information Resources
Lower Level, Bell Hall
(207) 941-7790(o)
giglioc@husson.edu
Gladwell, Timothy D., Pharm.D., BCPS, BCACP
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
348C Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4923(o)
gladwellt@husson.edu
Glynn, Sandra J.
Coordinator of Regional Undergraduate Admissions, Admissions
Southern Maine Campus Westbrook
(207) 874-5803(o)
(207) 878-0733(c)
(207) 775-2107(f)
glynns@husson.edu
Gmitter, Janine
Assistant Director of Athletics, Athletic Department
164A Newman Gym
(207) 941-7021(o)
(207) 973-1015(f)
gmitterj@husson.edu
Goebel, Cathleen, M.S.N., C.H.P.N.
Assistant Professor of Nursing, School of Nursing
235 Commons
(207) 941-7050(o)
goebelc@husson.edu
Goguen, Edward, B.S.
Audio Instructor / Live Sound Coordinator, NESCOM
111 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 941-7912(o)
goguene@husson.edu
Goodie, Larry
Boiler Operator, Maintenance
Maintenance Facility
(207) 941-7020(o)
goodiel@husson.edu
Gordon, Eric
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications, Office of Development
248 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-4925(o)
(207) 649-4647(c)
gordoner@husson.edu
Gordon, Suzanne, P.T., M.A.C.T., Ed.D.
Director of Physical Therapy Program, School of Physical Therapy
334 Commons
(207) 941-7797(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
gordons@husson.edu
Gordon, Wellington, M.M.
Audio Instructor, NESCOM
101 A Wildey Communications Center
941-7913(o)
gordonw@husson.edu
Goupee, Kate
Assistant Cross Country Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gynasium
(207) 973-1039(o)
Graham, Robert
Security Officer
106 B Peabody Hall
207-941-7911(o)
grahamr@husson.edu
Grant, Louise
Associate Director of Recruitment
120 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 973-1093(o)
grantl@husson.edu
Grant, Nickolas
Security Officer
1st Floor Commons
(207) 941-7911(o)
grantn@husson.edu
Grant Jr, Charles
Custodial
1st Floor Carlisle
207-941-7830(o)
grantc@husson.edu