Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Ferrill, Tina
Administrative Assistant to the Fieldwork Coordinator, Occupational Therapy
314 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 973-1050(o)
ferrillt@husson.edu
Fiore, Jill
Director of Marketing, Office of Advancement
138 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7140(o)
fiorej@husson.edu
Fitzgerald, Janet
Administrative Assistant, Occupational Therapy
328 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 973-1078(o)
fitzgeraldj@husson.edu
Fitzpatrick, Thomas, DBA
Director, School of Business & Management
240 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7177(o)
fitzpatrickt@husson.edu
Flynn, Jennifer
Site Director, Northern Maine, Division of Extended Learning
Husson Presque Isle
(207) 760-1176(o)
flynnj@husson.edu
Foley, Sean
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gymnasium
(207) 941-7155(o)
foleys@husson.edu
Forster-Holt, Nancy, Ph.D., M.B.A., C.M.A.
Executive Director, Entrepreneurship and Executive Development
Richard E. Dyke Center for Family Business
(207) 404-5699(o)
(207) 404-5601(f)
forstern@husson.edu
Gagne, Aaron
Line Server, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
gagnea@husson.edu
Gamble, Rob
Maintenance Worker, Maintenance
Maintenance Facility
(207) 941-7020(o)
gambler@husson.edu
Garrison, Jennifer
Assistant Volleyball Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gynasium
Gavin, Jennifer
Office Manager, Financial Aid
Financial Aid, O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7156(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
gavinj@husson.edu
Gelonese, Lorna
Custodian, Maintenance
138 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7900(o)
N/A
Gettler, Carly
Sports Information Director, Athletic Department
183 Newman Gymnasium
(207) 404-5642(o)
gettlerc@husson.edu
Gettler, Jeff
Head Men's Soccer Coach, Athletic Department
197 Newman Gymnasium
(207) 973-1041(o)
gettlerj@husson.edu
Gettler, Lori
Assistant to Athletics Director, Athletic Department
195B Newman Gymnasium
(207) 973-1042(o)
gettlerl@husson.edu
Gifford, Amanda
Development Officer, Office of Advancement
136 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7875(o)
gifforda@husson.edu
Giglio, Corissa
Help Desk Coordinator, Information Resources
Lower Level, Bell Hall
(207) 941-7790(o)
giglioc@husson.edu
Gladwell, Timothy D., Pharm.D., BCPS, BCACP
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
348C Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4923(o)
gladwellt@husson.edu
Glynn, Sandra J.
Coordinator of Regional Undergraduate Admissions, Admissions
Southern Maine Campus Westbrook
(207) 874-5803(o)
(207) 878-0733(c)
(207) 775-2107(f)
glynns@husson.edu
Gmitter, Janine
Assistant Director of Athletics, Athletic Department
164A Newman Gym
(207) 941-7021(o)
(207) 973-1015(f)
gmitterj@husson.edu