Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Chang, Wei-Fang
ALLEX
101A Living and Learning Center
(207) 973-1036(o)
Chase, Joseph
Cook, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
chasej@husson.edu
Chinn, Brian
Pastry Chef, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
chinnb@husson.edu
Chinn, Edina
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Gym
(207) 941-7012(o)
Chinn, Shirley
Special Event Aide, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
chinns@husson.edu
Clark, Amy
Administrative Coordinator & Assistant to the Dean, College of Health & Education
232 Commons
(207) 941-7001(o)
(207) 941-7198(f)
clarka@husson.edu
Clark, Elizabeth-Ellen (Beth), Ph.D.
Director Baccalaureate Nursing Program, School of Nursing
225 Commons
(207) 941-7036(o)
(207) 941-7198(f)
clarkeli@husson.edu
Clark, Janice
Athletic Services Coordinator, Athletic Department
191 Newman Gymnasium
(207) 941-7026(o)
clarkja@husson.edu
Clark, John
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach, Athletic Department
Clark, Nathaniel
Assistant Football Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gymnasium
941-7029(o)
clarkna@husson.edu
Clark, Robert A., M.B.A., Ph.D.
President and CEO, Office of the President
241 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7138(o)
(207) 941-7139(f)
clarkr@husson.edu
Clissen, Walter
Associate Professor, Audio Engineering
Wildey Communications Center
805-714-7209(o)
clissenw@nescom.edu
Cobb, Juliet
Assistant Diving Coach, Athletic Department
Coleman, Jason
Assistant Football Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gymnasium
(207) 941-7026(o)
Collins, Charles, Ed.D.
Executive Director - Southern Maine
(207) 775-2201(o)
(207) 775-2107(f)
Comfort, Samuel
Resident Director, Carlisle Hall
(207) 941-7127(o)
comforts@husson.edu
Conlon, Thomas
Security Officer, Safety & Security
106 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7911(o)
conlont@husson.edu
Connelley, Cindy, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Education
126C Living Learning Center
(207) 941-7063(o)
connelleyc@husson.edu
Conners, Michael
Security Officer, Safety & Security
106 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7911(o)
connersmi@husson.edu
Cook, Cristanna, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Business and Management
246 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7042(o)
(207) 973-1021(f)
cookc@husson.edu