Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Clark, John
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach, Athletic Department
Clark, Nathaniel
Assistant Football Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gymnasium
941-7029(o)
clarkna@husson.edu
Clark, Robert A., M.B.A., Ph.D.
President and CEO, Office of the President
241 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7138(o)
(207) 941-7139(f)
clarkr@husson.edu
Clissen, Walter, M.F.A.
Associate Professor, Audio Engineering
Wildey Communications Center
805-714-7209(o)
clissenw@nescom.edu
Cobb, Juliet
Assistant Diving Coach, Athletic Department
Coleman, Jason
Assistant Football Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gymnasium
(207) 941-7026(o)
Collins, Charles, Ed.D.
Executive Director, Southern Maine, Division of Extended Learning
Southern Maine Campus Westbrook
(207) 874-5801(o)
(207) 775-2107(f)
Comfort, Samuel
Resident Director, Carlisle Hall
(207) 941-7127(o)
comforts@husson.edu
Conlon, Thomas
Security Officer, Safety & Security
106 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7911(o)
conlont@husson.edu
Connelley, Cindy, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Education
126C Living Learning Center
(207) 941-7063(o)
connelleyc@husson.edu
Conners, Michael
Security Officer, Safety & Security
106 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7911(o)
connersmi@husson.edu
Connolly, Morgan
Assistant Director, Career Services
203 Peabody Hall
207-404-5618(o)
207-992-4926(f)
Cook, Cristanna, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Business and Management
246 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7042(o)
(207) 973-1021(f)
cookc@husson.edu
Cookson, Tawny
Accountant, Business Office
Quirk House
(207) 941-7079(o)
cooksonta@husson.edu
Coppola, Sarah
Cook I
Dickerman Dining Commons
207-941-7066(o)
coppolas@husson.edu
Costedio, Holli
Accounting Manager in the Business Office, NESCOM
Quirk House
(207) 941-7052(o)
costedioh@husson.edu
Coy-Ogan, Lynne, Ed.D.
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost, Academic Administration
122A Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4918(o)
(207) 973-1021(f)
coyoganl@husson.edu
Craven, Katie
Enterprise Application Services Manager, Information Resources
Lower Level, Bell Hall
(207) 941-7031(o)
cravenk@husson.edu
Crawford, Mikal, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, School of Education
101D Living Learing Center
(207) 941-7119(o)
crawfordm@husson.edu
Cross, Jason
Assistant Football Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gymnasium
(207) 941-7026(o)