Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
McLeod, Trudy
Operation Coordinator, Admissions
123 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7064(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
mcleodt@husson.edu
Mead, Kelly, M.Ed., C.A.S.
Clinical Supervision Director, School of Education
126B Living Learing Center
(207) 973-1075(o)
meadk@husson.edu
Melvin, Sherry
Accounts Payable Manager, Administrative and Financial Affairs
Quirk House
(207) 941-7136(o)
(207) 941-7750(f)
melvins@husson.edu
Meo, Edward
Men's Golf Coach, Athletic Department
105 Newman Gymnasium
(207) 745-0161(o)
edmeo@hotmail.com
Messer, Mark
Coordinator of ESL, International Initiatives
208 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7078(o)
messerm@husson.edu
Metcalf, Anne
Short Order Cook, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
N/A
Mettler, Chris
Security Officer, Safety & Security
106 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7911(o)
Michaud, John, B.A., M.A., M.A.
Director, School of Legal Studies
BTS
(207) 941-7037(o)
(207) 992-4987(f)
michaudjoh@husson.edu
Misler, Jeri
Managing Director of Gracie Theatre, Gracie Theatre
127 Meeting House Gracie Theatre - Box Office
(207) 941-7051(o)
mislerj@husson.edu
Moellentin, Dan, Pharm.D., BCPS
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
221 Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5607(o)
moellentind@husson.edu
Montano, Cayleigh
Assistant Softball Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gymnasium
(207) 992-4996(o)
softball@husson.edu
Moody, Barbara, M.Ed.
Director of Teacher Education, School of Education
126H Living Learning Center
(207) 992-4988(o)
moodyb@husson.edu
Morren, Karen, P.T., D.P.T., M.S.
Director of Clinical Education, School of Physical Therapy
341 Commons
(207) 973-1076(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
morrenk@husson.edu
Morrill, Wendy
Science Safety Officer, Vice President of Administration
104B Peabody
(207) 404-5613(o)
morrillw@husson.edu
Morris, Christopher
Equipment Manager, Athletic Department
104 Newman Gymnasium
973-1027(o)
morrisc@husson.edu
Morrow, Paul, J.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Business and Management
248 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7179(o)
morrowp@husson.edu
Mouradian, Laurie, ScD, ATR, OTR/L
Program Director, School of Occupational Therapy
319 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 404-5630(o)
mouradianl@husson.edu
Moyer, Jonathan, B.S., M.S.
Instructor, Mathematics, School of Science and Humanities
231 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1966(o)
moyerj@husson.edu
Mudge, Jan
Director, Financial Services, Administrative and Financial Affairs
Quirk House
(207) 941-7135(o)
(207) 941-7750(f)
mudgej@husson.edu
Mulldune, Albert
Custodian, Maintenance
138 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7830(o)
N/A