Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Lamarre, Debra
Short Order Cook, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941/7066(o)
lamarred@husson.edu
Lambert, Drew, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Pharmacy
333A Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1978(o)
lambertd@husson.edu
Lambert, Scott, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
221 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7060(o)
lamberts@husson.edu
Lane, Kenneth, D.A.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
226 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7161(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
lanek@husson.edu
Langlois, Amy
Administrative Assistant, Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
(207) 941-7100(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
langloisa@husson.edu
Larson, Rodney A., Ph.D., R.Ph.
Founding Dean, School of Pharmacy
333H Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7122(o)
larsonr@husson.edu
Lawrence, Joshua, Ph.D.
Director of Counseling Services, Counseling Services
214 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7981(o)
Leavitt, Monica
Lab Assistant, Physical Therapy
Leighton, Danielle
Assistant Manager, Student Accounts
O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7034(o)
(207) 973-1038(f)
leightonda@husson.edu
Lentz, Timothy
Nurse Practitioner - Student Health Services, Student Life
101 Carlisle Hall
Leonard, Alison
Instruction Librarian, Library
Sawyer Library, 231 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7071(o)
leonardaj@husson.edu
Li, Yan Yan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor , Nutrition
233 O'Donnell Commons
207-941-7088(o)
liy@husson.edu
Libby, Kristen
Administrative Assistant/ Student Advisor, Science and Humanities
140 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1912(o)
libbyk@husson.edu
Lichko, Lesley
Development Officer, Office of Advancement
136 Meeting House
207-941-7092(o)
207-922-7997(c)
lichkol@husson.edu
Lindblad, William J., Ph.D.
Chair, Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy
318B Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1958(o)
lindbladw@husson.edu
Loiselle, Scott, M.S.
Audio Instructor, NESCOM
212 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 941-7914(o)
loiselles@husson.edu
Long, Jennifer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
225B Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7169(o)
longj@husson.edu
Lowe, John
Executive Director of Academic Services, Student Affairs
208 Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1017(o)
lowej@husson.edu
Lower, Frederick
Assistant Football Coach, Athletic Department