Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Grant, Louise
Associate Director of Recruitment
101B Wildey Communications Center
(207) 973-1093(o)
grantl@husson.edu
Grant, Nickolas
Security Officer
1st Floor Commons
(207) 941-7911(o)
grantn@husson.edu
Grant, Phil, B.S., M.B.A., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus, School of Business and Management
N/A
Grant Jr, Charles
Custodial
1st Floor Carlisle
207-941-7830(o)
grantc@husson.edu
Gray, Marsh
Mens Lacrosse Coach
Gym
207-941-7118(o)
graymars@husson.edu
Green, Julie
Director, Public Affairs and Government Relations
246 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7129(o)
(207) 217-2365(c)
(207) 973-1029(f)
greenj@husson.edu
Green-Hamann, Matthew
Website Manager & Social Media Director, Office of Advancement
138 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-4951(o)
(207) 745-6254(c)
green-hamannm@husson.edu
Grolley, James
Site Coordinator, CED, Westbrook
Husson University - Southern Maine Campus- Westbrook
(207) 775-6212(o)
775-2107(f)
grolleyj@husson.edu
Gross, Stephanie, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
223 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 973-1051(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
grosss@husson.edu
Grover, Colleen
Director, International Initiatives
208 Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5640(o)
groverc@husson.edu
Gruber, Harry (David)
Boiler Operator/HVAC Technician, Maintenance Dept
Maintenance Facility
(207) 941-7020(o)
gruberh@husson.edu
Gurney, Laura, M.Ed., M.B.A.
WebMedia Instructor, NESCOM
214 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 941-7043(o)
gurneyl@husson.edu
Guthrie, Cliff, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
114 Meeting House
(207) 941-7760(o)
guthriec@husson.edu