Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Students studying human anatomy in a PT lab

Faculty - Physical Therapy

For more information

Name
Phone and Email Address
Cheryl Adams, PT, DSc, MHS, OCS Cheryl Adams, PT, DSc, MHS, OCS
Professor
207.941.7145
adamsch@husson.edu
340 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Chad Howland, PT, DPT Chad Howland, PT, DPT
Instructor
207.941.7797
howlandc@husson.edu
333 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Karen Huhn, PT, PhD Karen Huhn, PT, PhD
Chairperson of Physical Therapy and Professor
207.941.7620
huhnk@husson.edu
334 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Stephanie LaPrino, PT, DPT Stephanie LaPrino, PT, DPT
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
207.973.1076
laprinos@husson.edu
341 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kelly Macauley, PT, EdD, DPT, CCS, GCS, CHSE Kelly Macauley, PT, EdD, DPT, CCS, GCS, CHSE
Associate Professor , Coordinator of Simulation Education
207.941.7185
macauleyk@husson.edu
332 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Wayne Scott, PhD, PT Wayne Scott, PhD, PT
Associate Professor
207.941.7059
scottw@husson.edu
336 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Ben Sidaway, PT, PhD Ben Sidaway, PT, PhD
Professor
207.973.1099
sidawayb@husson.edu
331 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Sondra Siegel, PT, PhD Sondra Siegel, PT, PhD
Associate Professor
207.941.7049
siegels@husson.edu
339 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kimberly Steinbarger, PT, MHS, DHSc. Kimberly Steinbarger, PT, MHS, DHSc.
Assistant Professor, Co-Director of Clinical Education
207.941.7181
steinbargerk@husson.edu
342 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Cathy Stucker, PT, DSc, GCS, CMPT Cathy Stucker, PT, DSc, GCS, CMPT
Assistant Professor
207.973.1031
stuckerc@husson.edu
337 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401