Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Students in a nursing class

Faculty - Nursing

For more information

Name
Phone and Email Address
Sarah Bedi, DNP, FNP-C Sarah Bedi, DNP, FNP-C
Assistant Professor
207.941.7769
bedis@husson.edu
227 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Priscilla Bisher, MS, RN-BC Priscilla Bisher, MS, RN-BC
Instructor
207.941.7077
bisherp@husson.edu
233 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Leona Cerkovitz, DNP, APRN, CS, FNP-BC Leona Cerkovitz, DNP, APRN, CS, FNP-BC
Graduate Coordinator PMHNP track, Assistant Professor
207.941.7050
cerkovitzl@husson.edu
239 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Annette DeRoche, DNP, MSN, RN Annette DeRoche, DNP, MSN, RN
Director of Graduate Nursing Program, Assistant Professor
207.941.7073
derochea@husson.edu
236 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Laurie B. Eddy, MSN, RN, FNP - BC, WHCNP Laurie B. Eddy, MSN, RN, FNP - BC, WHCNP
Assistant Professor
Office 207.941.7056 - 207.941.7625 (Wellness)
eddyl@husson.edu
228 O'Donnell Commons / Wellness Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Patricia Lynn Eldershaw, PhD, MSN, RN Patricia Lynn Eldershaw, PhD, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
207.941.7057
eldershawp@husson.edu
229 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Diane Jenks, MSN, RN, CCRN-K Diane Jenks, MSN, RN, CCRN-K
Simulation Coordinator for the School of Nursing/Nursing Instructor
207.973.1070
jenksdi@husson.edu
234 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Ellen King, DNP, MSN Ed, RNC-OB Ellen King, DNP, MSN Ed, RNC-OB
Assistant Professor
207.941.7745
kingel@husson.edu
230 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Alicia Murray, DNP, MSN, RN, CHPN Alicia Murray, DNP, MSN, RN, CHPN
Clinical Director/Assistant Professor
207.941.7046
murrayal@husson.edu
230 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Valerie Sauda, PhD, MSN, RN-BC, CNE, MGSF Valerie Sauda, PhD, MSN, RN-BC, CNE, MGSF
Chief Nurse Administrator/Undergraduate Director/Assistant Professor
207.941.7036
saudav@husson.edu
225 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Amanda Savage, DNP, MEd, BSN, RN Amanda Savage, DNP, MEd, BSN, RN
Assistant Professor
207.941.7106
savagea@husson.edu
226B O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jill Vaughn, MSN, ACNP-BC Jill Vaughn, MSN, ACNP-BC
Assistant Professor
207.973.1050
vaughnj@husson.edu
238 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Priscilla Young, DNP, MSN, MBA, PMHNP-BC Priscilla Young, DNP, MSN, MBA, PMHNP-BC
PMHNP Coordinator, Assistant Professor
207.941.7189
youngpr@husson.edu
238 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401