Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Students walking on campus of Husson University

Faculty - Business and Management

For more information

Name
Phone and Email Address
Michael Camire, MBA Michael Camire, MBA
Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor
207.941.7641
camiremi@husson.edu
108 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Cristanna Cook, PhD Cristanna Cook, PhD
Professor
207.941.7042
cookc@husson.edu
112 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Steve Cunningham, PhD Steve Cunningham, PhD
Dr. Phil Grant Distinguished Professorship in Management & Economics
207.941.7623
cunninghams@husson.edu
120 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Dajung Jun, PhD Dajung Jun, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7640
jund@husson.edu
133 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jia Liu, MS, MS, MS, PhD Jia Liu, MS, MS, MS, PhD
Associate Professor of Finance
207.941.7108
liuj@husson.edu
118 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Paul Morrow, J.D. Paul Morrow, J.D.
Associate Professor
207.941.7179
morrowp@husson.edu
114 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Stephanie Shayne, EdD, MBA Stephanie Shayne, EdD, MBA
Director for the School of Business and Management, Director of Graduate Programs, Assistant Professor
207.404.5632
shaynes@husson.edu
122 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Brien Walton, JD, EdD Brien Walton, JD, EdD
Director of the Richard E. Dyke Center for Family Business, Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
207.404.5699
waltonb@husson.edu
Richard E. Dyke Center for Family Business
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Belinda Wee, PhD Belinda Wee, PhD
Associate Professor
207.941.7802
weeb@husson.edu
110 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
J. Douglas Wellington,  JD, LLM J. Douglas Wellington, JD, LLM
Associate Professor
207.941.7053
wellingtond@husson.edu
116 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Evan Wigton-Jones, PhD Evan Wigton-Jones, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7636
wigtonjonese@husson.edu
135 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401