Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Board of Visitors

The Husson University Board of Visitors’ mission is to provide community input, leadership and support to the President and through that office to the Husson Community. 

The Visitors work to support the mission of the University and to develop a network with community partners in order to broaden our relationships and collaborations with the community.  They help to identify and develop programs needed within the community, along with funding sources for these programs.

Board of Visitor Members

Albert Allen '86
Odie Bachelder '02
Karen Bowling '82, '95G
Benjamin Bubar '03
Amanda Butterfield '97
Benjamin Carlisle
Karen Clements '04G
Misty Coolidge '98
Jay Darling '94
Timothy Dysart '92
Earl Goodyear '69, '92H
Nancy Harrison
Judith Horan-Howard
Danny Lafayette
Lisa Leonard
D'arcy Main-Boyington
Bill Miller
Barbara Morley '04G, '13G
Fred Newman '16H
Lisa Openshaw '94
Donna Oxley '91
Corenna Quirk '07
Tricia Quirk
Will Taylor '99
Kerrie Tripp
Cary Weston