Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Eagle Alert: Admission Deposit Deadline, June 1, 2024

Admitted for Fall 2024? Pay your deposit to secure your spot in the next incoming class! 

An aerial view of the Husson University campus

Administration - Academic

For more information

Name
Phone and Email Address
Lynne Coy-Ogan, EdD Lynne Coy-Ogan, EdD
President-Elect and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
207.992.4918
coyoganl@husson.edu
122A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
David Casavant,  JD, CPA David Casavant, JD, CPA
Associate Provost of Academic Affairs, Title IX Coordinator
207.941.7132
casavantd@husson.edu
122B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Amy Arnett, PhD Amy Arnett, PhD
Associate Provost, Online and Distance Education
207.941.7660
arnetta@husson.edu
241 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Nancy Fenders, MSB Nancy Fenders, MSB
Registrar
207.941.7153
fendersn@husson.edu
126 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Marie Hansen, JD, PHD, SHRM-SCP, PCC  Marie Hansen, JD, PHD, SHRM-SCP, PCC
Dean, College of Business and New England School of Communications (NESCom)
207.973.1081
hansenm@husson.edu
106 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Matthew Holsapple Matthew Holsapple
Dean of Student Success
207.992.4940
holsapplem@husson.edu
208 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Nash, James D., PhD, PharmD, MPH, BCPS Nash, James D., PhD, PharmD, MPH, BCPS
Dean, College of Health and Pharmacy
207.992.4913
nashj@husson.edu
333H Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Phillip A. Taylor III, PhD, MBA Phillip A. Taylor III, PhD, MBA
Dean, College of Science and Humanities
207.941.7104
taylorp@husson.edu
123 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401