Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Donovan, Joseph
Technical Advisor, Husson University Theater
The Gracie
Dorfman, Carolyn, PhD, OTR/L
Associate Professor, School of Occupational Therapy
318 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7817(o)
dorfmanc@husson.edu
Doser, Brian
Audio Instructor, NESCOM
Dow, Amy
Counselor, Financial Aid
1st Floor Commons
207-941-7156(o)
207-941-7935(f)
dowa@husson.edu
Dow, Dustin
Security Officer, Safety and Security
106 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7911(o)
dowd@husson.edu
Drew, Deborah, Ed. D.
Director, Graduate Counseling Programs
101E Living Learning Center
(207) 992-4912(o)
drewd@husson.edu
Duron, Robert W. (Bobby), Ph.D., C.P.A.
Associate Professor, School of Accounting
244 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7040(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
duronr@husson.edu
Durost, Reid
Sports Information Assistant, Athletic Department
Durrah, Keith
Game Management, Athletic Department
Eastman, Todd
Video Instructor, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
(912) 604-6883(o)
todd@nescom.edu
Easton, John
Video Production Coordinator / Video Instructor, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
(207) 951-4901(o)
john@nescom.edu
Eddy, Laurie B., B.S.N., M.S.N., F.N.P.
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
228 Commons
(207) 941-7056(o)
(207) 992-2207(f)
eddyl@husson.edu
Egland, Steven
Instructor, International Student Immigration Affairs
206 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7085(o)
(207) 941-7084(f)
eglands@husson.edu
Fabri, Richard, M.S. Ed.
Assistant Professor & Program Manager, Sport Management
BTS
(207) 941-7970(o)
fabrir@husson.edu
Fairbank, Jodie, B.S., M.A.
Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies
BTS
(207) 941-7012(o)
fairbankj@husson.edu
Fekete, Geza
Northern Maine Experiential Education Coordinator, School of Pharmacy
Husson Presque Isle
(207) 760-1177(o)
feketeg@husson.edu
Fellis, Liana
Associate Director, Financial Aid
128 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7156(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
fellisl@husson.edu
Fenders, Nancy
Registrar
126 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7153(o)
(207) 941-7151(f)
fendersn@husson.edu
Ferguson, Cecile
Office Manager, School of Physical Therapy
328 Commons
(207) 941-7101(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
fergusonc@husson.edu
Ferguson, Eric
Director of Audio Program, NESCOM
111 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 992-1938(o)
eric@nescom.edu