Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Durost, Reid
Sports Information Assistant, Athletic Department
Durrah, Keith
Game Management, Athletic Department
Eastman, Todd, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor, New England School of Communications
101 D Wildey Communications Center
Easton, John, M.B.A.
Video Production Coordinator / Video Instructor, NESCOM
112 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 951-4901(o)
eastonj@husson.edu
Eddy, Laurie B., B.S.N., M.S.N., F.N.P.
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
228 Commons
(207) 941-7056(o)
(207) 992-2207(f)
eddyl@husson.edu
Egland, Steven, M.A.
International Student Immigration Advisor, International Student Immigration Affairs
204 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7085(o)
(207) 941-7084(f)
eglands@husson.edu
Emmott, Benjamin
Assistant Football Coach
Gym
207-941-7026(o)
emmottb@husson.edu
Fabri, Richard, M.S. Ed.
Assistant Professor, Sports Management
287 Peabody Hall
207-941-7970(o)
fabrir@husson.edu
Fabrikant, Alla, PharmD, BCPS
Assistant Professor, School of Pharmacy
221 Peabody Hall
207-941-7622(o)
fabrikanta@husson.edu
Fairbank, Jodie, B.S., M.A.
Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies
299 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7012(o)
fairbankj@husson.edu
Fellis, Liana
Associate Director, Financial Aid
128 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7156(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
fellisl@husson.edu
Fenders, Nancy
Registrar
126 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7153(o)
(207) 941-7151(f)
fendersn@husson.edu
Ferguson, Cecile
Office Manager, School of Physical Therapy
328 Commons
(207) 941-7101(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
fergusonc@husson.edu
Ferguson, Eric, M.M.
Director of Audio Program, NESCOM
201 B Wildey Communications Center
(207) 992-1938(o)
fergusone@husson.edu
Ferrill, Tina
Administrative Assistant to the Fieldwork Coordinator, Occupational Therapy
314 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 973-1050(o)
ferrillt@husson.edu
Fiore, Jill
Director of Marketing, Office of Advancement
138 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7140(o)
fiorej@husson.edu
Fitzpatrick, Thomas, DBA
Director, School of Business & Management
240 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7177(o)
fitzpatrickt@husson.edu
Flynn, Jennifer
Site Director, Northern Maine, Division of Extended Learning
Husson Presque Isle
(207) 760-1176(o)
flynnj@husson.edu
Forster-Holt, Nancy, Ph.D., M.B.A., C.M.A.
Executive Director, Entrepreneurship and Executive Development
Richard E. Dyke Center for Family Business
(207) 404-5699(o)
(207) 404-5601(f)
forstern@husson.edu
Gamble, Rob
Maintenance Worker, Maintenance
Maintenance Facility
(207) 941-7020(o)
gambler@husson.edu