Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Barry, Robert
Assistant Soccer Coach, Athletic Department
Gym
Bartlett, H. Gwen, Pharm.D., BCPS
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
310D Peabody
207-404-5608(o)
bartlettg@husson.edu
Bartlett, Sandra, Ph.D, Pharm.D., BCPS
Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy
219 Peabody
207-941-7926(o)
bartletts@husson.edu
Barton, Frank
Technology Support Coordinator, Information Resources
Lower Level, Bell Hall
(207) 941-7839(o)
bartonf@husson.edu
Bayless, Jonathan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
227 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7015(o)
baylessj@husson.edu
Beal, Lewis
Security Officer, Safety and Security
106 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7911(o)
941-7988(f)
beall@husson.edu
Bean, Carlena
Director, Admissions
122 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7067(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
beanc@husson.edu
Beaudry, Evan
Cook, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
beaudrye@husson.edu
Bemis, Carole
Administrative Assistant, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Center
(207) 941-7076(o)
bemisc@husson.edu
Bennett, Christopher
Maintenance Worker, Maintenance
Maintenance Facility
(207) 941-7020(o)
bennettc@husson.edu
Bishop, Karl, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
230C Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7141(o)
bishopk@husson.edu
Bixel, Patricia, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Science and Humanities
141 Beardsley Meeting House
207-941-7104(o)
bixelp@husson.edu
Blackmore, Steven
Custodian, Maintenance
138 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7900(o)
blackmores@husson.edu
Bourgoin, Amanda, B.S., M.B.A.
Instructor, School of Business and Management
285 Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4996(o)
daveya@my.husson.edu
Branch, Thomas
Sports Information Assistant, Athletic Department
Newman Gymnasium
(207) 941-7026(o)
brancht@husson.edu
Brezovsky, Ken
Cash Operations Manager, Dining Services
Campus Center, Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4910(o)
(207) 941-7902(f)
brezovskyk@husson.edu
Bridges, Kris, B.S.
Digital Media Specialist / Video Instructor, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
(207) 992-3271(o)
kris@nescom.edu
Brooks, Robert, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
225 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7143(o)
brooksr@husson.edu
Brown, Tamrah
HR Generalist/Benefits Manager, Human Resources
103 Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1981(o)
brownt@husson.edu
Bryant, Matthew
Systems Administrator, NESCOM
219 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 992-4942(o)
matt@nescom.edu