Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Ramsdell, Dustin
Resident Director
222 Darling Learning Center
207 941-7703(o)
ramsdelldu@husson.edu
Rand, Coleen
Administrative Assistant, Northern Maine, Division of Extended Learning
Husson – Presque Isle
(207) 760-1177(o)
(207) 760-1193(f)
randcol@husson.edu
Rapp, Frank
Technology Support Technician
Lower Level, Bell Hall
(207) 941-7633(o)
rappf@husson.edu
Read, William, M.A.
Associate Professor, School of Business and Management
247 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7174(o)
(207) 973-1021(f)
readw@husson.edu
Reed, Ronald C., B.S., R.Ph., Pharm.D.
Chair, Professor, Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
333D Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1957(o)
reedrc@husson.edu
Remkus, Michael, Pharm.D., BCPS
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
314C Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7730(o)
remkusm@husson.edu
Reynolds, Richard (Rick)
Technical Support Specialist, Information Resources
Lower Level, Bell Hall
(207) 973-1035(o)
reynoldsr@husson.edu
Rideout, Donald
Maintenance Worker, Maintenance
Maintenance Facility
(207) 941-7020(o)
rideoutd@husson.edu
Rieke, Mark
Dishwasher, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
Rinkel, Melissa
Technology Support Technician, Information Resources
Lower Level, Bell Hall
(207) 404-5641(o)
rinkelm@husson.edu
Roberts, Nancy, M.B.A.
Director of Marketing Communications Program, NESCOM
222 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 992-4934(o)
robertsn@husson.edu
Robinson, Daniel, Pharm.D.
Husson Fellow & Professor of Pharmacy Practice
333F Peabody
(207) 404-5625(o)
robinsonjd@husson.edu
Roboul, Elizabeth
Administrative Assistant to the Dean, School of Pharmacy
333H Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7163(o)
roboule@husson.edu
Roemmich, Robert
Custodian, Maintenance
138 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7020(o)
roemmichr@husson.edu
Rohman, Lynda
Director of Planned Giving, Office of Advancement
Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 404-5651(o)
rohmanl@husson.edu
Romick, Kyle
Assistant Football Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gymnasium
(207) 941-7026(o)
Rooney, Rose Marie
Dining Room Attendant, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
Rossignol, Kathryn, B.A.
Manager of Operations, Experiential Education
217 Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1974(o)
bragginsk@husson.edu
Roy, Kevin
Custodian, Maintenance
138 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7830(o)
N/A
Ruksznis, James
Gracie Technician, NESCOM
Gracie Theatre
(207) 951-4443(o)
ruksznisj@husson.edu