Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Paradis, Evan
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Newman Gymnasium
207-941-7021(o)
paradise@husson.edu
Parent, Douglas
Sous Chef, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
parentd@husson.edu
Pariseau, Robert
Maintenance Worker, Maintenance
Maintenance Facility
(207) 941-7020(o)
pariseaur@husson.edu
Patterson, Carole
Line Server, Dining Services
Pelletier, Mary
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
128 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7156(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
pelletiermar@husson.edu
Pepin, Jinger
Clinical Coordinator
226 Commons
207 941-7870(o)
pepinj@husson.edu
Pepin, Robert
Officer First Class, Safety & Security
106 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7911(o)
pepinr@husson.edu
Pergolizzi, Frank
Director of Athletics
(207) 973-1069(o)
pergolizzif@husson.edu
Perkins, Julie
Purchasing and Technology Coordinator, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7787(o)
perkinsju@husson.edu
Peterson, Cynthia, B.S., M.S.
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
227 Commons
(207) 941-7048(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
petersonc@husson.edu
Phipps, Roger, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology, School of Pharmacy
310B Peabody Hall
(207)992-1976(o)
phippsr@husson.edu
Piebes, Tyler
Gift Processor
Meeting House
Pifer, Matthew, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Writing Center
222 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7897(o)
piferm@husson.edu
Pingree, Sterling
Temp Coordinator of Student Activities, Student Life
104 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7680(o)
pingrees@husson.edu
Piper, Brian J., Ph.D., M.S.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology, School of Pharmacy
318A Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7110(o)
piperbj@husson.edu
Plourde, Patricia
Manager of Enrollment Marketing
201 G Wildey Communications Center
973-1037(o)
plourdep@husson.edu
Pollock, Adam
Maintenance Coordinator, Maintenance
Maintenance Facility
207-941-7020(o)
pollocka@husson.edu
Pool, Joshua
Security Officer, Safety & Security
106 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7911(o)
poolj@husson.edu
Postava-Davignon, Marielle, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor and Laboratory Supervisor, School of Science and Humanities
225E Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4960(o)
postava-da@husson.edu
Prescott, David, Ph.D.
Director of Healthcare Studies
225 Meeting House
(207) 992-1969(o)
prescottd@husson.edu