Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Students walking on campus of Husson University

Clubs & Organizations

Name
Phone and Email Address
Accounting Society
Joshua Bellomo
941.7107
bellomoj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
African Student Association
Alexandra Martinez
941.7107
martinezza@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Art & Design Club
Rachel Freeman
941.7107
freemanr@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Audio Engineering Society
Peter Luretig
941.7107
luretigp@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Cheerleading & Dance Team
Hilary Hoyt
941.7026
hoyth@husson.edu
104 Newman Gym
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
College Democrats
Hannah Holte
941.7107
holteh@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Criminal Justice Club
Aaron Nolan
941.7107
nolana@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Katlyn Cloutier
Katlyn Cloutier
941.7107
cloutierka@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Dance Club
Kiet Ho
941.7107
hok@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Delta Sigma Delta
Jess Poors
941.7107
poorsjl@husson.edu deltasigmadeltasec@yahoo.com
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Eagle E-Sports
Parker Asselin
941.7107
asselinp@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Education Student Association
Killian Diggins
941.7107
digginsk@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Epsilon Tau Epsilon
Amanda Eugair
941.7107
eugaira@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Forensic Science Club
Emma Grodan
941.7107
emma.grodan16@gmail.com
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Greek Governing Board
Jayley Handley
941.7107
handleyj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Habitat for Humanity
Alliy Dunlap
941.7107
hussonhabitat@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Health Sciences Club
Maria Gebreyesus
941.7107
gebreyesusm@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Hockey Club
N/A
941.7107
N/A
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Hospitality Association of Husson
Stephen Speronis
941.7107
speroniss@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Husson University Singers (HUS)
Elise Lafosse
941.7000
lafossee@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Husson University Theatre (HUT)
Eddie Grace
941.7000
gracee@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
International Student Association
Saqib Nazm
941.7107
nazms@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kappa Delta Phi
Johnny Dawson
941.7107
dawsonjo@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kappa Delta Phi, NAS
Emily Coleman
941.7107
colemane@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Legal Studies Organization
Margaret T. Campbell, J.D.
941.7044
campbellm@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 293
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Martial Arts
Nathan Allgood
941.7107
allgoodn@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Mu Sigma Chi
Nicholas Donovan
941.7107
donovann@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences
Tim Burns
941.7000
burnsti@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Organization of Physical Therapy Students
Joseph Bennett
941.7107
bennettj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Organization of Student Nurses
Cheyenne Judd
941.7107
palmerm@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Outdoors Club
Branden Brierley
941.7107
brierleyb@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Ping Pong Club
Akshat Bikram Shah
941.7107
shahs@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Pre-Pharmacy Club
Caleb Page
941.7107
pagecal@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
PRSSA (Public Relations Society)
Kathleen Gould
941.7107
gouldk@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Psychology Club
Rebecca Rowe
941.7107
rowere@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Residence Hall Association
Jake Brookes
941.7107
brookesj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Sales & Marketing Association
Christian Griffith
941.7107
griffithc@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Queers & Allies
Katie Kustron
941.7107
kustronk@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Ski & Snowboard Club
Aaron Nolan
941.7107
nolana@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Society of Professional Journalists (SPJ)
Patrick Caldwell
941.7107
caldwellp@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Sports Management Club
Caleb Whittemore
941.7107
whittemorec@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Startup Husson
Philip Frost
941.7000
frostp@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Student Government
Paul Forand
941.7000
forandp@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Student Occupational Therapy Association (SOTA)
Casey Hynes
207 941 7107
hynesc@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Student Veterans Organization (SVO)
Matthew Campbell
941.7107
campbellMa@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Technology Club
Dominic Misasi
941.7000
misasid@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
WHSN 89.3 FM
Mark Nason (Station Manager and Faculty Advisor)
207.973.1011
nasonm@husson.edu
WCC
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Wrestling Club
Shannon Ripley
941.7107
ripleys@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401