Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Students walking on campus of Husson University

Clubs & Organizations

Name
Phone and Email Address
Accounting Society
Kaitlyn Berube
941.7107
berubek@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
African Student Association
Chimene Pierre-Louis
941.7107
pierrelouisc@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Art & Design Club
Emma Gordan
941.7107
grodane@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Audio Engineering
Nicole Majewski
941.7107
majewskin@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Badminton Club
Yieng Tham
941.7107
thamyie@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Husson Readers (Book Club)
Erica Dumont
941.7107
dumonte@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
College Democrats
Student Government
941.7107
studentgov@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
College Republicans
Mike Capeci
941.7107
capecim@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Criminal Justice Club
MaKenzie Howell
941.7107
howellm@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
CRU
Erin Kashian
941.7107
kashiane@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Delta Sigma Delta
Ashley Silva
941.7107
silvaa@husson.edu deltasigmadeltasec@yahoo.com
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Dungeons & Dragons
Tristan Kaldenberg
941.7107
kaldenbergt@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Eagle Formal
David Blais
941.7107
blaisd@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Education Student Association
Jacob Nevells
941.7107
nevellsja@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Exercise Science
Marissa Williams
941.7107
wlliamsma@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Fighting Eagles Boxing Club
Katherine McMullian
941.7107
mcmillank@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Financial Planning Club
Chandler Paradis
941.7107
paradisch@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Forensic Science Club
Chandler Paradis
941.7107
paradisch@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
GET LIT English Club
Dhesorae LaBreck
941.7107
labreckd@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Greek Governing Board
Ashlie Pike
941.7107
pikea@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Habitat for Humanity
Nicole Cave
941.7107
caven@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Hangout Club
Christian Mott
941.7107
mottc@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Health Sciences Club
Shannon Ripley
941.7107
ripleys@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Honor Society Chi Sigma IOTA
Julie Ciomei
941.7107
ciomeij@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Husson Dance
Kayla Roach
941.7026
roachk@husson.edu
104 Newman Gym
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Husson Pride
Joshua Wheeler
941.7000
wheelerj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Husson Super Smash Bros
Colby Arau
941.7000
arauc@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Husson University Theatre (HUT)
Eddie Grace
941.7000
gracee@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Improv Club
.
941.7107
gracee@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
International Student Association
Sadichchha Dallakoti
941.7107
dallakotis@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kappa Delta Phi
Brady Halacy
941.7107
halacyb@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kappa Delta Phi, NAS
Jayley Hadley
941.7107
hadleyj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Legal Studies Organization
Kiana Oxton
941.7044
oxtonk@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 293
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Legal Eagle Society
Noah Burnham
941.7107
burnhamn@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Music Club
Molly Webster
941.7000
websterm@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Organization of Physical Therapy Students
Kassidy Harris
941.7107
harrisk@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Organization of Student Nurses
Tory Alley
941.7107
alleytor@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Pep Band
Kylie Donovan
941.7107
donovank@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Ping Pong Club
Matthew Campbell
941.7107
campbellmat@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Pre-Pharmacy Club
Megan Roy
941.7107
royme@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
PRSSA (Public Relations Society)
Brooke Rogers
941.7107
rogersbr@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Psychology Club
Candace Chase
941.7107
chaseca@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
REIGN
Olivia Mosher
941.7107
moshero@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Rotaract Program
Abby Morrison
941.7107
morrisonab@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Sales & Marketing Association
Jaida Rahkonen
941.7107
rahkonenj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Ski & Snowboard Club
Hannah Nolan
941.7107
nolanh@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Society of Professional Journalists (SPJ)
Harley Brooker
941.7107
brookerh@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Sports Club
Jillian Box
941.7107
boxj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Sports Management Club
Boston Van Buren
941.7107
vanburenb@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Students for Climate Justice
Malorie Martin
941.7107
martinmal@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Student Government
Emma Grodan
941.7000
grodane@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Student Occupational Therapy Association (SOTA)
Greg Smith
207 941 7107
smithgre@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Student Veterans Organization (SVO)
William Brad Smith
941.7107
smithwi@husson.edu, lewisj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
United Student Association USA
Hana Mougin
941.7000
mouginh@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Wrestling Club
Shannon Ripley
941.7107
ripleys@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401