Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
Alert Message Return to Campus - Updated August 5

Husson plans to resume face-to-face instruction on August 31. Read more about Return to Campus.

Students walking on campus of Husson University

Clubs & Organizations

Name
Phone and Email Address
Accounting Society
Shane Mallory
941.7107
mallorys@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
African Student Association
Janice Osei
941.7107
oseij@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Art & Design Club
Ani Inman
941.7107
inmana@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Audio Engineering
Thomas Kugelman
941.7107
kugelmant@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Badminton Club
Yieng Tham
941.7107
thamyie@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Book Club
Erica Dumont
941.7107
dumonte@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
College Democrats
Hannah Holte
941.7107
holteh@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
College Republicans
Oakley Fortin
941.7107
fortino@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Criminal Justice Club
MaKenzie Howell
941.7107
howellm@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
CRU
Sarah Mullen
941.7107
mullensa@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Delta Sigma Delta
Ana Goncalves-Reyes
941.7107
reyesgoncalvesa@husson.edu deltasigmadeltasec@yahoo.com
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Dungeons & Dragons
Tristan Kaldenberg
941.7107
kaldenbergt@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Eagle Formal
David Blais
941.7107
blaisd@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Education Student Association
Jacob Nevells
941.7107
nevellsja@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Exercise Science
Marissa Williams
941.7107
wlliamsma@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Hayden Campbell
941.7107
campbellh@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Financial Planning Club
Chandler Paradis
941.7107
paradisch@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Forensic Science Club
Emma Grodan
941.7107
emma.grodan16@gmail.com
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
GET LIT English Club
Janessa Corrigan
941.7107
corriganj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Greek Governing Board
Jayley Handley
941.7107
handleyj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Habitat for Humanity
Samantha Strout
941.7107
hussonhabitat@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Hangout Club
Christian Mott
941.7107
mottc@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Health Sciences Club
Shannon Ripley
941.7107
ripleys@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Honor Society Chi Sigma IOTA
Alexandra Crawford
941.7107
crawforda@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Husson Dance Team
Kayla Roach
941.7026
roachk@husson.edu
104 Newman Gym
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Husson Pride
Joshua Wheeler
941.7000
wheelerj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Husson Super Smash Bros
Colby Arau
941.7000
arauc@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Husson University Theatre (HUT)
Eddie Grace
941.7000
gracee@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Improv Club
Charles Lagerborn
941.7107
lagerbornc@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
International Student Association
Sadichchha Dallakoti
941.7107
dallakotis@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kappa Delta Phi
Brady Halacy
941.7107
halacyb@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kappa Delta Phi, NAS
Rebecca Beveridge
941.7107
beveridger@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Legal Studies Organization
Paige Timko
941.7044
timkop@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 293
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Mock Trial
Julia Oakes
941.7107
oakesj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Music Club
Molly Webster
941.7000
websterm@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Organization of Physical Therapy Students
Saker Ghanayem
941.7107
ghanayems@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Organization of Student Nurses
Ryan Tham
941.7107
@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Pep Band
Kylie Donovan
941.7107
donovank@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Ping Pong Club
Matthew Campbell
941.7107
campbellmat@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Pre-Pharmacy Club
Megan Roy
941.7107
royme@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
PRSSA (Public Relations Society)
Olivia Wilson
941.7107
wilsono@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Psychology Club
Candace Chase
941.7107
chaseca@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
REIGN
Olivia Mosher
941.7107
moshero@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Rotaract Program
Abby Morrison
941.7107
morrisonab@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Sales & Marketing Association
Christian Griffith
941.7107
griffithc@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Ski & Snowboard Club
Hannah Nolan
941.7107
nolanh@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Society of Professional Journalists (SPJ)
Kerrie Wilson
941.7107
wilsonk@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Sports Club
Jillian Box
941.7107
boxj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Sports Management Club
Boston Van Buren
941.7107
vanburenb@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Students for Climate Justice
Malorie Martin
941.7107
martinmal@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Student Government
Emma Grodan
941.7000
grodane@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Student Occupational Therapy Association (SOTA)
Greg Smith
207 941 7107
smithgre@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Student Veterans Organization (SVO)
Jordan Canney
941.7107
canneyj@husson.edu, lewisj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
United Student Association USA
Han Mougin
941.7000
mouginh@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Wrestling Club
Shannon Ripley
941.7107
ripleys@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401