Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
Alert Message Eagle Alert

Admitted for Fall 2019?  Pay your Deposit to Secure Your Spot in the Class! Read more.

Students walking on campus of Husson University

Clubs & Organizations

Name
Phone and Email Address
Accounting Society
Joshua Bellomo
941.7107
bellomoj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
African Student Association
Alexandra Martinez
941.7107
martinezza@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Art & Design Club
Charlena Capozzi
941.7107
capozzc@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Audio Engineering Society
Zach Lacroix
941.7107
lacroixz@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Husson Dance Team
Kiet Ho
941.7026
hok@husson.edu
104 Newman Gym
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
College Democrats
Hannah Holte
941.7107
holteh@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Criminal Justice Club
Aaron Nolan
941.7107
nolana@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
CRU
Katlyn Cloutier
941.7107
cloutierka@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Dance Club
Kiet Ho
941.7107
hok@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Delta Sigma Delta
Jess Poors
941.7107
poorsjl@husson.edu deltasigmadeltasec@yahoo.com
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Eagle E-Sports
Parker Asselin
941.7107
asselinp@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Education Student Association
Killian Diggins
941.7107
digginsk@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Epsilon Tau Epsilon
Amanda Eugair
941.7107
eugaira@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Forensic Science Club
Emma Grodan
941.7107
emma.grodan16@gmail.com
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Greek Governing Board
Jayley Handley
941.7107
handleyj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Habitat for Humanity
Alliy Dunlap
941.7107
hussonhabitat@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Health Sciences Club
Spencer Canham
941.7107
canhams@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Hockey Club
N/A
941.7107
N/A
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Hospitality Association of Husson
Stephen Speronis
941.7107
speroniss@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Husson University Singers (HUS)
Elise Lafosse
941.7000
lafossee@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Husson University Theatre (HUT)
Eddie Grace
941.7000
gracee@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
International Student Association
Thin Thu Thu Aung
941.7107
aungt@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kappa Delta Phi
Johnny Dawson
941.7107
dawsonjo@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kappa Delta Phi, NAS
Emily Coleman
941.7107
colemane@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Legal Studies Organization
Hannah Howard
941.7044
howardh@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 293
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Martial Arts
Nathan Allgood
941.7107
allgoodn@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Mu Sigma Chi
Nathan Allgood
941.7107
allgoodn@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences
Tim Burns
941.7000
burnsti@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Organization of Physical Therapy Students
Joseph Bennett
941.7107
bennettj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Organization of Student Nurses
Cheyenne Judd
941.7107
palmerm@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Outdoors Club
Branden Brierley
941.7107
brierleyb@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Ping Pong Club
Akshat Bikram Shah
941.7107
shahs@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Pre-Pharmacy Club
Caleb Page
941.7107
pagecal@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
PRSSA (Public Relations Society)
Kathleen Gould
941.7107
gouldk@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Psychology Club
Rebecca Rowe
941.7107
rowere@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Residence Hall Association
Jake Brookes
941.7107
brookesj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Sales & Marketing Association
Christian Griffith
941.7107
griffithc@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Queers & Allies
Katie Kustron
941.7107
kustronk@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Ski & Snowboard Club
Aaron Nolan
941.7107
nolana@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Society of Professional Journalists (SPJ)
Patrick Caldwell
941.7107
caldwellp@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Sports Management Club
Caleb Whittemore
941.7107
whittemorec@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Startup Husson
Caleb Whittemore
941.7000
whittemorec@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Student Government
Cameron Clark
941.7000
clarkcam@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Student Occupational Therapy Association (SOTA)
Casey Hynes
207 941 7107
hynesc@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Student Veterans Organization (SVO)
William B Smith, Jordan Canney
941.7107
smithwi@husson.edu, canneyj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Technology Club
Thomas Lessard
941.7000
lessardt@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
WHSN 89.3 FM
Mark Nason (Station Manager and Faculty Advisor)
207.973.1011
nasonm@husson.edu
WCC
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
REIGN
Maria Andrew
941.7107
andrewm@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401