Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
The Griffin Road Entrance of Husson University

Safety and Security Staff

The University provides a uniformed security staff of highly-trained officers to respond to emergencies and to maintain a 24-hour patrol of the campus community and facilities. The security department works closely with local, county, and state police departments

For more information

Name
Phone and Email Address
Christopher Grotton Christopher Grotton
Associate Vice President of Safety and Security
207.941.7785
grottonch@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Derek Sullivan Derek Sullivan
Associate Director of Safety and Security
207.941.7022
sullivande@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Rebecca Beveridge Rebecca Beveridge
Corporal
207.941.7770
beveridgere@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
George Black George Black
Security Officer
207.941.7911
blackge@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Justin Boyer Justin Boyer
Security Officer
207.941.7911
boyerjus@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Christine Carter Christine Carter
Security Officer
207.941.7911
carterc@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Thomas Conlon Thomas Conlon
First-Sergeant
207.941.7911
conlont@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Aboubacar Conteh Aboubacar Conteh
Security Officer
207.941.7911
conteha@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Nathan Firlings Nathan Firlings
Security Officer
207.941.7770
firlingsna@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Earnest Graham Earnest Graham
Security Officer
207.941.7911
grahamr@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Mark Higgins Mark Higgins
Sergeant
207.941.7770
higginsm@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
John Houghton John Houghton
Security Officer
207.941.7770
houghtonjrj@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Joshua Pool Joshua Pool
Detective
207.941.7911
poolj@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Ben Rivers Ben Rivers
Security Officer
207.941.7911
riversbe@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Rodney Venable Rodney Venable
Security Officer
207.941.7911
venabler@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401