Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
The Griffin Road Entrance of Husson University

Safety and Security Staff

The University provides a uniformed security staff of highly-trained officers to respond to emergencies and to maintain a 24 hour patrol of the campus community and facilities. The security department works closely with local, county, and state police departments

Name
Phone and Email Address
Raymond Bessette
Executive Director of Safety and Security
207.941.7785
bessetter@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kevin Rice
Associate Director of Safety and Security
207.941.7022
ricek@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Thomas Conlon
First-Sergeant
207.941.7911
conlont@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Aboubacar Conteh
Security Officer
207.941.7911
conteha@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Earnest Graham
Security Officer
207.941.7911
grahamr@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Joshua Pool
Detective
207.941.7911
poolj@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Lucas Potts
Security Officer
207.941.7911
pottsl@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Ryan Schoppee
Security Officer
207.941.7911
schoppeery@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Rodney Venable
Security Officer
207.941.7911
venabler@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401