Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
The Griffin Road Entrance of Husson University

Safety and Security Staff

The University provides a uniformed security staff of highly-trained officers to respond to emergencies and to maintain a 24 hour patrol of the campus community and facilities. The security department works closely with local, county, and state police departments

Name
Phone and Email Address
Christopher Grotton
Associate Vice President of Safety and Security
207.941.7785
grottonch@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kevin Rice
Associate Director of Safety and Security
207.941.7022
ricek@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Rebecca Beveridge
Security Officer
207.941.7770
beveridgere@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Keith Cantelmo
Security Officer
207.941.7770
cantelmok@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Christine Carter
Security Officer
207.941.7911
carterc@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Thomas Conlon
First-Sergeant
207.941.7911
conlont@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Aboubacar Conteh
Security Officer
207.941.7911
conteha@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Mikayla Dow
Security Officer
207.941.7770
dowm@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Earnest Graham
Security Officer
207.941.7911
grahamr@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Mark Higgins
Sergeant
207.941.7770
higginsm@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
John Houghton
Security Officer
207.941.7770
houghtonjrj@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Steven Johnson
Security Officer
207.941.7770
johnsonst@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Joshua Pool
Detective
207.941.7911
poolj@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Frank Tibbetts
Security Officer
207.941.7770
tibbettsfr@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Rodney Venable
Security Officer
207.941.7911
venabler@husson.edu
106 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401