Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Husson University School of Pharmacy

Faculty

For more information

Name
Phone and Email Address
Shuhua Bai, PhD Shuhua Bai, PhD
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
207.992.1949
bais@husson.edu
310A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Sam Caito, PhD Sam Caito, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
207.973.1009
caitos@husson.edu
310B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Conrad Dhing, PhD Conrad Dhing, PhD
Assistant Dean, Student Academic Affairs
207.992.1975
dhingc@husson.edu
333G Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Aaron Domina, PhD Aaron Domina, PhD
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
207.992.4935
dominaa@husson.edu
333B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Thomas Frail, PharmD, BCPS Thomas Frail, PharmD, BCPS
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
207.941.7926
frailth@husson.edu
333C Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Angela Hartsig, PharmD, BCACP Angela Hartsig, PharmD, BCACP
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
207.992.1959
hartsiga@husson.edu
333A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Shannon James, PharmD Shannon James, PharmD
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
207.941.7946
jamessh@husson.edu
348C Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jessica Johnson, PharmD, BCPS Jessica Johnson, PharmD, BCPS
Chair of Department of Pharmacy Practice, Associate Professor
207.992.1960
johnsonje@husson.edu
314A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Drew Lambert, PharmD, BCPS Drew Lambert, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
207.992.1978
lambertd@husson.edu
348B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
William J. Lindblad, PhD William J. Lindblad, PhD
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Director of Office of Research and Scholarship
207.992.1958
lindbladw@husson.edu
318B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Daniel Mickool, RPh, MS, EdD Daniel Mickool, RPh, MS, EdD
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Director of Interprofessional Education
207.941.7656
mickoold@husson.edu
310E Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
James (Jay) Singletary, RPh James (Jay) Singletary, RPh
Instructor of Pharmacy Practice
207.941.7730
singletaryj@husson.edu
310D Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kelsie Snow, PharmD Kelsie Snow, PharmD
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
207.404.5608
snowke@husson.edu
314B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Cassandra R. White, PharmD, BCACP, BCGP Cassandra R. White, PharmD, BCACP, BCGP
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
207.941.7191
whiteca@husson.edu
223B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Tianzhi Yang, RPh, PhD Tianzhi Yang, RPh, PhD
Chair of Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Professor
207.992.1946
yangt@husson.edu
310C Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401