Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Eagle Alert: Admission Deposit Deadline, June 1, 2024

Admitted for Fall 2024? Pay your deposit to secure your spot in the next incoming class! 

Students study in the campus center

Faculty - Science and Humanities

For more information

Name
Phone and Email Address
Robert Brooks, PhD Robert Brooks, PhD
Associate Professor
207.941.7143
brooksr@husson.edu
225F Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Maria Cahill, PhD Maria Cahill, PhD
Associate Professor
207.941.7008
cahillm@husson.edu
223 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Seth Davis, PhD Seth Davis, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor
207.941.7628
davisse@husson.edu
114 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Cody Edson, PhD Cody Edson, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7087
edsonc@husson.edu
225A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Russell Fulmer, PhD, LPC Russell Fulmer, PhD, LPC
Professor, Director, Graduate Counseling Programs
207.941.7756
fulmerr@husson.edu
101E Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Clifton Guthrie, BA, MDiv, PhD Clifton Guthrie, BA, MDiv, PhD
Professor
207.941.7760
guthriec@husson.edu
225 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jessica Y. Hacker, PhD Jessica Y. Hacker, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7144
hackerj@husson.edu
116 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jonathan Houck, PhD Jonathan Houck, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.992.1965
houckj@husson.edu
228 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Wenting Hu, PhD Wenting Hu, PhD
Lab Coordinator, Instructor
207.941.7638
huw@husson.edu
361A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Debra Jackson, PhD Debra Jackson, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7183
jacksond@husson.edu
230C Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Maria Alejandra Koeneke Hoenicka, PhD, MSc Maria Alejandra Koeneke Hoenicka, PhD, MSc
Assistant Professor
207.941.7088
koenekehoenickam@husson.edu
121 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jason Kuhn, PhD Jason Kuhn, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.992.4916
kuhnja@husson.edu
225D Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Nicholas Lacasse, PhD Nicholas Lacasse, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.992.4946
lacassen@husson.edu
229 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Scott Lambert, PhD Scott Lambert, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7060
lamberts@husson.edu
227 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Elisabeth Marnik, PhD Elisabeth Marnik, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.992.4988
marnike@husson.edu
230B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Andrew Moore, MS Andrew Moore, MS
Visiting Instructor
207.941.7069
mooreand@husson.edu
219 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Matthew Pifer, PhD Matthew Pifer, PhD
Professor and Coordinator of the Writing Center
207.941.7897
piferm@husson.edu
222 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Erin Owen, PhD Erin Owen, PhD
Associate Professor & Director of Online Sciences
207.941.7744
owene@husson.edu
223A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Myles (Jay) Polsgrove, PhD Myles (Jay) Polsgrove, PhD
Associate Professor and Coordinator of Exercise Science
207.992.1962
polsgrovem@husson.edu
230 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
David Prescott, PhD David Prescott, PhD
Associate Professor, Chair of Social Science and Humanities
207.992.1969
prescottd@husson.edu
119 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Emilia Purington, PhD Emilia Purington, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7977
puringtone@husson.edu
348A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Ryan Roderick, PhD Ryan Roderick, PhD
Assistant Professor and Assistant Dean
207.973.1010
roderickr@husson.edu
141 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Suzanne Rose, PhD Suzanne Rose, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7169
roses@husson.edu
223B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Lauren Schulte, PhD Lauren Schulte, PhD
Lab Coordinator/Instructor
207.992.4960
schultel@husson.edu
361B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Astrid Lassila Smith, PhD Astrid Lassila Smith, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7084
lassilasmitha@husson.edu
143 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kathi J. Smith, MFA Kathi J. Smith, MFA
Associate Professor
207.941.7004
smithk@husson.edu
Hart Hall Studio
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Rachelle Smith, PhD Rachelle Smith, PhD
Professor
207.992.1952
smithra@husson.edu
120 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Clinton Spaulding, MA Clinton Spaulding, MA
Instructor
207.992.4989
spauldingc@husson.edu
221 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jeri Stevens, PhD, LCPC Jeri Stevens, PhD, LCPC
Assistant Professor, Clinical Coordinator
207.592.0730
stevensje@husson.edu
101 Darlings Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Thomas Stone, PhD Thomas Stone, PhD
Professor
207.973.1056
stoneth@husson.edu
225B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Anne-Marie Stroian, MS Anne-Marie Stroian, MS
Instructor
207.992.1966
stroiana@husson.edu
231 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Shelly Tennett, EdD Shelly Tennett, EdD
Assistant Professor, Chair of Teacher Education
207.941.7657
tennetts@husson.edu
126C Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Roberta Trefts, MS Roberta Trefts, MS
Instructor
207.941.7854
treftsro@husson.edu
126H Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Julia Upton, PhD Julia Upton, PhD
Associate Professor
207.992.1968
uptonj@husson.edu
226 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Tricia VanKirk, PhD Tricia VanKirk, PhD
Associate Professor
207.941.7632
vankirkt@husson.edu
322C O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
LeeAnne (Sandip) Wilson, EdD LeeAnne (Sandip) Wilson, EdD
Professor
207.992.4911
wilsonsa@husson.edu
126A Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Gregory (Greg) Winston, PhD Gregory (Greg) Winston, PhD
Professor, Faculty Athletic Representative
207.941.7018
winstong@husson.edu
224 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Donald Withers, PhD Donald Withers, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.404.5621
withersd@husson.edu
217 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401