Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Student working on computer

Faculty - Science and Humanities

For more information

Name
Phone and Email Address
Therese Anderson, MS Therese Anderson, MS
Assistant Professor
207.992.4916
andersont@husson.edu
348A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Karl Bishop, PhD Karl Bishop, PhD
Professor
207.941.7141
bishopk@husson.edu
219 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Robert Brooks, PhD Robert Brooks, PhD
Associate Professor
207.941.7143
brooksr@husson.edu
225F Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Maria Cahill, PhD Maria Cahill, PhD
Associate Professor
207.941.7008
cahillm@husson.edu
223 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Seth Davis, PhD Seth Davis, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor
207.941.7628
davisse@husson.edu
114 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Deborah Drew, EdD, LCPC, Certified School Counselor Deborah Drew, EdD, LCPC, Certified School Counselor
Professor, Director, Graduate Counseling Programs
207.992.4912
drewd@husson.edu
101E Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Cliff Guthrie, PhD Cliff Guthrie, PhD
Professor
207.941.7760
guthriec@husson.edu
225 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Reuven Hanna, PhD Reuven Hanna, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7144
hannar@husson.edu
116 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Irene Haskins, BS, MA, MS Irene Haskins, BS, MA, MS
Instructor
207.992.4946
haskinsi@husson.edu
229 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Shelby Helwig, PhD Shelby Helwig, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.992.1967
helwigs@husson.edu
142 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jonathan Houck, PhD Jonathan Houck, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.992.1965
houckj@husson.edu
228 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Debra Jackson, PhD Debra Jackson, PhD
Instructor
207.941.7183
jacksond@husson.edu
230C Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Raymond Kennard, PhD Raymond Kennard, PhD
Associate Professor and Laboratory Coordinator
207.941.7087
kennardr@husson.edu
230B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Madeline Lallo, MS Madeline Lallo, MS
Instructor
207.941.7027
lallom@husson.edu
225E Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Scott Lambert, PhD Scott Lambert, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7060
lamberts@husson.edu
227 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Elisabeth Marnik, PhD Elisabeth Marnik, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.992.4988
marnike@husson.edu
225A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Austin McGrath, PhD Austin McGrath, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor
207.941.7180
mcgrathau@husson.edu
220 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Tracy Meyer Tracy Meyer
Lab Coordinator/Instructor
207.941.7638
meyert@husson.edu
361A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Andrew Moore, MS Andrew Moore, MS
Visiting Instructor
207.941.7069
mooreand@husson.edu
219 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Robert Northington, PhD Robert Northington, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7169
northingtonr@husson.edu
230A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Matthew Pifer, PhD Matthew Pifer, PhD
Professor and Coordinator of the Writing Center
207.941.7897
piferm@husson.edu
222 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Erin Owen, PhD Erin Owen, PhD
Associate Professor & Director of Online Sciences
207.941.7744
owene@husson.edu
223A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Myles (Jay) Polsgrove, PhD Myles (Jay) Polsgrove, PhD
Associate Professor and Coordinator of Exercise Science
207.992.1962
polsgrovem@husson.edu
230 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
David Prescott, PhD David Prescott, PhD
Associate Professor and Director of Healthcare Studies
207.992.1969
prescottd@husson.edu
224 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Emilia Purington, PhD Emilia Purington, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7977
puringtone@husson.edu
225D Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Ryan Roderick, PhD Ryan Roderick, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.973.1010
roderickr@husson.edu
121 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Lauren Schulte, PhD Lauren Schulte, PhD
Lab Coordinator/Instructor
207.992.4960
schultel@husson.edu
361B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Astrid Lassila Smith, PhD Astrid Lassila Smith, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7084
lassilasmitha@husson.edu
143 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kathi J. Smith, MFA Kathi J. Smith, MFA
Associate Professor
207.941.7004
smithk@husson.edu
Hart Hall Studio
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Rachelle Smith, PhD Rachelle Smith, PhD
Professor
207.992.1952
smithra@husson.edu
141 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Clinton Spaulding, MA Clinton Spaulding, MA
Instructor
207.992.4989
spauldingc@husson.edu
221 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jamie Stern, DHSc Jamie Stern, DHSc
Visiting Assistant Professor
N/A
sternj@husson.edu
N/A
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jeri Stevens, PhD, LCPC Jeri Stevens, PhD, LCPC
Assistant Professor, Clinical Coordinator
207.592.0730
stevensje@husson.edu
101 Darlings Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Thomas Stone, PhD Thomas Stone, PhD
Associate Professor
207.973.1056
stoneth@husson.edu
225B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Anne-Marie Stroian, MS Anne-Marie Stroian, MS
Instructor
207.992.1966
stroiana@husson.edu
231 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Shelly Tennett, EdD Shelly Tennett, EdD
Assistant Professor, Chair of Teacher Education
207.941.7657
tennetts@husson.edu
126C Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Roberta Trefts, MS Roberta Trefts, MS
Instructor
207.941.7854
treftsro@husson.edu
126H Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Julia Upton, PhD Julia Upton, PhD
Associate Professor
207.992.1968
uptonj@husson.edu
226 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kathy Wall, PhD Kathy Wall, PhD
Professor Emeritus
N/A
N/A
N/A
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
LeeAnne (Sandip) Wilson, EdD LeeAnne (Sandip) Wilson, EdD
Professor
207.992.4911
wilsonsa@husson.edu
126A Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Gregory (Greg) Winston, PhD Gregory (Greg) Winston, PhD
Professor, Area Chair of Humanities and Social Sciences, Faculty Athletic Representative
207.941.7018
winstong@husson.edu
119 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Donald Withers, PhD Donald Withers, PhD
Assistant Professor, Area Chair of Mathematics and Sciences
207.404.5621
withersd@husson.edu
217 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401