Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Student working on computer

Faculty - Science and Humanities

Name
Phone and Email Address
Therese Anderson, MS
Assistant Professor
207.992.4916
andersont@husson.edu
225 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Lynn Atherley, MEd
Instructor
207.973.1067
atherleyl@husson.edu
126F Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jonathan Bayless, PhD
Associate Professor
207.941.7015
baylessj@husson.edu
119 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Amirmohsen Behjat, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.992.1964
behjata@husson.edu
296B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Karl Bishop, PhD
Associate Professor
207.941.7141
bishopk@husson.edu
230C Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Robert Brooks, PhD
Associate Professor
207.941.7143
brooksr@husson.edu
225 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Maria Cahill, PhD
Associate Professor
207.941.7008
cahillm@husson.edu
117 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Adam Crowley, PhD
Associate Professor
207.992.1980
crowleya@husson.edu
219 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Deborah Drew, EdD
Professor, Director, Graduate Counseling Programs
207.992.4912
drewd@husson.edu
101E Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
David Grinstein, MS
Instructor
207.941.7628
grinsteind@husson.edu
114 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Stephanie Gross, PhD
Associate Professor
207.973.1051
grosss@husson.edu
223 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Cliff Guthrie, PhD
Professor
207.941.7760
guthriec@husson.edu
225 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Irene Haskins, BS, MA, MS
Instructor
207.992.4946
haskinsi@husson.edu
229 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
David Haus, PhD
Associate Professor, Director of Online and Extended Learning
207.941.7124
hausd@husson.edu
231B Peabody Library
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Cathy Hewes
Administrative Specialist, College of Science and Humanities
207.992.1912
hewesc@husson.edu
140 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Lauren Holleb, PhD
Associate Professor
207.992.1970
hollebl@husson.edu
121 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Debra Jackson, PhD
Instructor
207.941.7183
jacksond@husson.edu
284C Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Nicholas Jenkins, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7180
jenkinsn@husson.edu
143 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Heidar Kashkooli, PhD
Associate Professor
207.941.7098
kashkoolia@husson.edu
230A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Raymond Kennard, PhD
Assistant Professor and Laboratory Coordinator
207.941.7087
kennardr@husson.edu
361A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Paul Kinlaw, PhD
Associate Professor
207.992.1965
kinlawp@husson.edu
228 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Scott Lambert, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7060
lamberts@husson.edu
227 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kenneth Lane, DA
Associate Professor
207.941.7161
lanek@husson.edu
226 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Astrid Lassila Smith, PhD
Assistant Professor of Sociology
207.941.7084
lassilasmitha@husson.edu
143 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jade L.H. Letourneau, PhD, LCMHC (Utah), NCC, ACS
Assistant Professor, Graduate Counseling Programs
2079417199
letourneauja@husson.edu
101D Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, ME 04401
Yanyan Li, PhD
Associate Professor
207.941.7088
liy@husson.edu
116 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Lisa Mazzarelli, MS
Instructor
207.941.7027
mazzarellil@husson.edu
361B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kelly Mead, MEd, CAS
Clinical Supervision Director
207.973.1075
meadk@husson.edu
126B Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Emily Messina, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.992.1972
messinae@husson.edu
225 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Erin Owen, PhD
Associate Professor
207.941.7744
owene@husson.edu
225C Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Matthew Pifer, PhD
Associate Professor and Coordinator of the Writing Center
207.941.7897
piferm@husson.edu
222 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Myles (Jay) Polsgrove, PhD
Associate Professor & Exercise Science Coordinator
207.992.1962
polsgrovem@husson.edu
281 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
David Prescott, PhD
Associate Professor and Director of Healthcare Studies
207.992.1969
prescottd@husson.edu
296C Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Christine Selby, PhD
Professor
207.941.7144
selbyc@husson.edu
119 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Marek Sitarski, PhD
Professor Emeriti
207.973.1079
sitarskim@husson.edu
348A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kathi J. Smith, MFA
Assistant Professor
207.941.7004
smithk@husson.edu
Hart Hall Studio
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Rachelle Smith, PhD
Associate Professor
207.992.1952
smithra@husson.edu
141 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Clinton Spaulding, MA
Instructor
207.992.4989
spauldingc@husson.edu
221 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jeri Stevens, PhD, LCPC
Coordinator, Clinical Placement
207.592.0730
stevensje@husson.edu
101 Darlings Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Thomas Stone, PhD
Associate Professor
207.973.1056
stoneth@husson.edu
225E Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Shelly Tennett, EdD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7657
tennetts@husson.edu
126G Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Roberta Trefts, MS
Instructor
207.941.7854
treftsr@husson.edu
220 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Julia Upton, PhD
Associate Professor
207.992.1968
uptonj@husson.edu
230 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Tricia VanKirk, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7035
vankirkt@husson.edu
230B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kathy Wall, PhD
Professor Emeritus
N/A
N/A
N/A
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
LeeAnne (Sandip) Wilson, EdD
Professor
207.992.4911
wilsonsa@husson.edu
126A Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Gregory (Greg) Winston, PhD
Professor, Faculty Athletic Representative
207.941.7018
winstong@husson.edu
224 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Donald Withers, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.404.5621
withersd@husson.edu
225A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401