Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Student working on computer

Faculty - Science and Humanities

For more information

Name
Phone and Email Address
Therese Anderson, MS Therese Anderson, MS
Assistant Professor
207.992.4916
andersont@husson.edu
348A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Lynn Atherley, MEd Lynn Atherley, MEd
Instructor
207.973.1067
atherleyl@husson.edu
126F Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jonathan Bayless, PhD Jonathan Bayless, PhD
Professor
207.941.7015
baylessj@husson.edu
119 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Amirmohsen Behjat, PhD Amirmohsen Behjat, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.992.1964
behjata@husson.edu
281 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Karl Bishop, PhD Karl Bishop, PhD
Professor
207.941.7141
bishopk@husson.edu
219 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Robert Brooks, PhD Robert Brooks, PhD
Associate Professor
207.941.7143
brooksr@husson.edu
225F Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Maria Cahill, PhD Maria Cahill, PhD
Associate Professor
207.941.7008
cahillm@husson.edu
117 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Adam Crowley, PhD Adam Crowley, PhD
Professor
207.992.1980
crowleya@husson.edu
223 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Deborah Drew, EdD Deborah Drew, EdD
Professor, Director, Graduate Counseling Programs
207.992.4912
drewd@husson.edu
101E Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jonathan Dumont Jonathan Dumont
Instructor
207.992.4960
dumontj@husson.edu
363 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Ron Garner, PhD Ron Garner, PhD
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
207.941.7069
garnerr@husson.edu
225A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Stephanie Gross, PhD Stephanie Gross, PhD
Associate Professor Emerita
207.973.1051
grosss@husson.edu
Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Cliff Guthrie, PhD Cliff Guthrie, PhD
Professor
207.941.7760
guthriec@husson.edu
225 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Irene Haskins, BS, MA, MS Irene Haskins, BS, MA, MS
Instructor
207.992.4946
haskinsi@husson.edu
229 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
David Haus, PhD David Haus, PhD
Associate Professor, Director of Online and Extended Learning
207.941.7124
hausd@husson.edu
231B Peabody Library
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Cathy Hewes Cathy Hewes
Administrative Specialist, College of Science and Humanities
207.992.1912
hewesc@husson.edu
144 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Lauren Holleb, PhD Lauren Holleb, PhD
Associate Professor
207.992.1970
hollebl@husson.edu
120 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Raymond Kennard, PhD Raymond Kennard, PhD
Assistant Professor and Laboratory Coordinator
207.941.7087
kennardr@husson.edu
230B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Paul Kinlaw, PhD Paul Kinlaw, PhD
Associate Professor
207.992.1965
kinlawp@husson.edu
228 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Madeline Lallo, M.S. Madeline Lallo, M.S.
Instructor
207.941.7027
lallom@husson.edu
225E Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Scott Lambert, PhD Scott Lambert, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7060
lamberts@husson.edu
227 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kenneth Lane, DA Kenneth Lane, DA
Associate Professor
207.941.7161
lanek@husson.edu
226 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Astrid Lassila Smith, PhD Astrid Lassila Smith, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7084
lassilasmitha@husson.edu
143 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jade L.H. Letourneau, PhD, LCMHC (Utah), NCC, ACS Jade L.H. Letourneau, PhD, LCMHC (Utah), NCC, ACS
Assistant Professor, Graduate Counseling Programs
207.941.7119
letourneauja@husson.edu
101D Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, ME 04401
Yanyan Li, PhD Yanyan Li, PhD
Associate Professor
207.941.7088
liy@husson.edu
116 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kristen Lister, PhD Kristen Lister, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.973.1014
listerk@husson.edu
101C Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Debra Mangion, PhD Debra Mangion, PhD
Instructor
207.941.7183
mangiond@husson.edu
284C Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Elisabeth Marnik, PhD Elisabeth Marnik, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.992.4988
marnike@husson.edu
225D Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kim McKeage, PhD Kim McKeage, PhD
Associate Professor
207.992.1966
mckeagek@husson.edu
231 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Robert Northington, PhD Robert Northington, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7169
northingtonr@husson.edu
230A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Erin Owen, PhD Erin Owen, PhD
Associate Professor, Assistant Dean
207.941.7744
owene@husson.edu
140 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Matthew Pifer, PhD Matthew Pifer, PhD
Professor and Coordinator of the Writing Center
207.941.7897
piferm@husson.edu
222 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Myles (Jay) Polsgrove, PhD Myles (Jay) Polsgrove, PhD
Associate Professor and Coordinator of Exercise Science
207.992.1962
polsgrovem@husson.edu
230C Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
David Prescott, PhD David Prescott, PhD
Associate Professor and Director of Healthcare Studies
207.992.1969
prescottd@husson.edu
296C Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Emilia Purington, PhD Emilia Purington, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7977
puringtone@husson.edu
225H Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Ryan Roderick, PhD Ryan Roderick, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.973.1010
roderickr@husson.edu
121 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Lindsay Ruckel, PhD Lindsay Ruckel, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.992.1967
ruckell@husson.edu
142 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Christine Selby, PhD Christine Selby, PhD
Professor
207.941.7144
selbyc@husson.edu
122 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Tamra O Shelly Tamra O Shelly
Instructor, Chemistry Lab Coordinator
207.941.7638
shellyt@husson.edu
361A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Marek Sitarski, PhD Marek Sitarski, PhD
Professor Emeriti
207.973.1079
sitarskim@husson.edu
348A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kathi J. Smith, MFA Kathi J. Smith, MFA
Associate Professor
207.941.7004
smithk@husson.edu
Hart Hall Studio
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Rachelle Smith, PhD Rachelle Smith, PhD
Professor
207.992.1952
smithra@husson.edu
141 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Clinton Spaulding, MA Clinton Spaulding, MA
Instructor
207.992.4989
spauldingc@husson.edu
221 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jeri Stevens, PhD, LCPC Jeri Stevens, PhD, LCPC
Coordinator, Clinical Placement
207.592.0730
stevensje@husson.edu
101 Darlings Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Thomas Stone, PhD Thomas Stone, PhD
Associate Professor
207.973.1056
stoneth@husson.edu
225B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Shelly Tennett, EdD Shelly Tennett, EdD
Assistant Professor, Chair of Teacher Education
207.941.7657
tennetts@husson.edu
126G Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Roberta Trefts, MS Roberta Trefts, MS
Instructor
207.941.7854
treftsro@husson.edu
219 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Julia Upton, PhD Julia Upton, PhD
Associate Professor
207.992.1968
uptonj@husson.edu
230 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Tricia VanKirk, PhD Tricia VanKirk, PhD
Associate Professor
207.941.7035
vankirkt@husson.edu
221 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kathy Wall, PhD Kathy Wall, PhD
Professor Emeritus
N/A
N/A
N/A
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
LeeAnne (Sandip) Wilson, EdD LeeAnne (Sandip) Wilson, EdD
Professor
207.992.4911
wilsonsa@husson.edu
126A Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Gregory (Greg) Winston, PhD Gregory (Greg) Winston, PhD
Professor, Area Chair of Humanities and Social Sciences, Faculty Athletic Representative
207.941.7018
winstong@husson.edu
224 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Donald Withers, PhD Donald Withers, PhD
Assistant Professor, Area Chair of Mathematics and Sciences
207.404.5621
withersd@husson.edu
217 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401