Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
Alert Message Eagle Alert

Admitted for Fall 2019?  Pay your Deposit to Secure Your Spot in the Class! Read more.

Students in a nursing class

Faculty - Nursing

Name
Phone and Email Address
Donna Beuk, EdD, MSN, RN, CNE
Chair, School of Nursing
207.941.7745
beukd@husson.edu
226B O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Laurie B. Eddy, MSN, RN, FNP - BC, WHCNP
Assistant Professor
Office 207.941.7056 - 207.941.7625 (Wellness)
eddyl@husson.edu
228 Commons / Wellness Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Patricia Lynn Eldershaw, PhD, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
207.941.7057
eldershawp@husson.edu
229 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Diane Jenks, MSN, RN, CCRN-K
Assistant Professor
207.973.1070
jenksdi@husson.edu
234 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Alicia Murray, MSN, RN, CHPN
Assistant Professor
207.941.7046
mooneya@husson.edu
227 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kelly Pelc
FCNP Coordinator, Assistant Professor
207.941.7769
pelck@husson.edu
235 Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Valerie Sauda, MSN, RN - BC
Assistant Professor
207.941.7036
saudav@husson.edu
225 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Amanda Savage, MEd, BSN, RN
Healthcare Simulation Specialist
207.941.7106
savagea@husson.edu
226B O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Priscilla Young, DNP, MSN, MBA, PMHNP-BC
PMHNP Coordinator, Assistant Professor
207.941.7189
youngpr@husson.edu
238 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401