Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Criminal Justice student sits before a mock oral board

Faculty - Legal Studies

For more information

Name
Phone and Email Address
Christopher Bruce, MS Christopher Bruce, MS
Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies
207.941.7168
brucec@husson.edu
210 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Margaret Campbell, JD Margaret Campbell, JD
Associate Professor, Program Coordinator Legal Studies
207.941.7044
campbellm@husson.edu
220 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Christopher Coleman, MS Christopher Coleman, MS
Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies
207.941.7658
ccoleman@husson.edu
212 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Amy Lewis Faircloth, JD Amy Lewis Faircloth, JD
Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies
207.941.7054
fairclotha@husson.edu
218 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Michael Kamorski, EdD Michael Kamorski, EdD
Associate Professor
207.941.7194
kamorskim@husson.edu
216 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
John Michaud, MA, MA John Michaud, MA, MA
Director, School of Legal Studies
207.941.7037
michaudjoh@husson.edu
222 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Lori Perez Lori Perez
Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies
207.941.7610
perezl@husson.edu
214 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401