Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Open Close - Attend Open House on October 23
Students walking on campus at Husson University

Faculty - Hospitality, Sport and Tourism Management

For more information

Name
Phone and Email Address
Spiro Doukas, EdD, MSc Spiro Doukas, EdD, MSc
Associate Professor
207.941.7061
doukass@husson.edu
263 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Richard Fabri, PhD, MS Ed, NIRSA-CRSS, ACE-CPT Richard Fabri, PhD, MS Ed, NIRSA-CRSS, ACE-CPT
Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator Sport Management
207.941.7970
fabrir@husson.edu
261 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Laura Gurney, PhD Laura Gurney, PhD
Associate Professor, Integrated Technology
207.941.7043
gurneyl@husson.edu
163 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Michael Knupp, PhD (c) Michael Knupp, PhD (c)
Director, School of Technology and Innovation and Assistant Professor
207.404.5638
knuppm@husson.edu
169 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Susan Reisman, MSW, MBA Susan Reisman, MSW, MBA
Instructor, School of Hospitality, Sport and Tourism
207.478.6576
reismans@husson.edu
267 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Lee Speronis,  JD, BS, CHE, CHIA Lee Speronis, JD, BS, CHE, CHIA
Associate Professor
207.941.7171
speronisl@husson.edu
269 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Scott Traylor, MBA Scott Traylor, MBA
Instructor
207.992.1997
traylors@husson.edu
165 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Gerald Wright, MSB, PhD Gerald Wright, MSB, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7030
wrightg@husson.edu
161 Harold Alfond Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401