Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Eagle Alert: Admission Deposit Deadline, June 1, 2024

Admitted for Fall 2024? Pay your deposit to secure your spot in the next incoming class! 

Students study in the new Harold Alfond Hall

Board of Advisors

  • School of Accounting
    • Laura Everett - Principal, Albin, Randall and Bennett
    • Tabitha Lamontagne - Principal, Baker Newman and Noyes
    • Kristin Perry - Senior Manager, Berry Dunn
  • School of Business and Management
    • Ryan Bartlett - Financial Advisor, VanceGray Wealth Management, Inc.
    • Marianne Berube - Director of Operations, UCP of Maine
    • Stephen Fields - Assistant City Administrator/Director of Human Resources, City of Westbrook
    • Chris Gagnon - Associate Director, Chewy
    • Molly Ginn - Center Director, Penobscot Job Corps Center
    • Jerry Livengood - President and General Manager, Bangor Natural Gas
    • Catharine MacLaren - Vice President of Talent and Diversity, Northern Light Health System
    • Mike O'Conner - Controller, Bangor Savings Bank
    • Mark Whitney - President, Pineland Farms
  • School of Legal Studies
    • Caleb McGary - Corporal, Maine State Police
    • Andrew Meade - Chief Justice, Maine Supreme Judicial Court
    • Jason Moffitt - Public Safety Director, Brewer Police Department and Fire Department
    • John O'Malley - Deputy Chief, Scarborough Police Department
  • School of Hospitality, Sport and Tourism Management
    • Tanner Bisbee - Senior Marketing Analyst, Zoro US 
    • Tony Cameron - Chief Executive Officer, Maine Tourism Association
    • Andy Geaghan - Owner/Brewer, Geaghan's Pub and Craft Brewery
    • Glenn Gonsalves - Associate Director of Athletics and Recreation Operations, Bridgewater State College
    • Rob Jarvis - Head PGA Professional, Bangor Municipal Golf Course
    • Ramsey Lafayette - Regional Manager, Lafayette Hotels
    • Pete Lefresne - Associate Commissioner, North Atlantic Athletic Conference
    • Matt Lewis - President and CEO, Hospitality Maine
    • Austin Muchemore - Vice President and General Manager, Hollywood Casino and Raceway
    • Sean Riley - President and Chief Executive Officer, Maine Course Hospitality Group
    • Chris Rudolph - Director of Corporate Partnerships, Waterfront Concerts
    • Addie Stambaugh - Sales Manager, Ocean Properties-Samoset
    • Kerrie Tripp - Executive Director, Greater Bangor CVB
    • Alicia Vining - Manager, Digital Marketing and Strategy, NY Islanders
    • Tracy Willette - Director of Parks and Recreation, Bangor Parks and Recreation
  • School of Technology and Innovation
    • Natasha Avelange - Architect, TNA Solutions
    • Eric Barone - Senior Technical Operations Manager, Production Operations, ESPN-Bristol CN
    • Michael Corbett - Associate Vice President, IS Infrastructure and Operations, Northern Light Health
    • Thomas Gagnon - Vice President, Software Engineering Manager, Bangor Savings Bank
    • Rafael Grossman - Surgeon, Educator, Healthcare Futurist
    • Liam Sullivan - Founder, Standard Magic
    • Alison Winslow - Application Portfolio Manager, DXC Technology