Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Husson University Alumni and Friends

Advancement Staff

For more information

Name
Phone and Email Address
Taylor Avery Taylor Avery
Stewardship & Communications Coordinator
207.941.7875
averyta@husson.edu
138 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Warren Caruso Warren Caruso
Executive Director of Major Gifts
207.992.1963
carusow@husson.edu
247 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Lisa Frazell Lisa Frazell
Executive Director of Development
207.992.1939
FrazellL@husson.edu
246 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Paul Husson Paul Husson
Husson Fellow
207.941.7074
hussonp@husson.edu
Hillman Cottage
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Nick Mamula Nick Mamula
Development Officer
207.404.5653
mamulan@husson.edu
137 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kali McNutt Kali McNutt
Director of Advancement Services and Prospect Management
207.404.5639
andersonka@husson.edu
138 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jaclyn Merrill Jaclyn Merrill
Gifts and Biographical Records Assistant
207.941.7651
merrillj@husson.edu
138 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Christine Mihan Christine Mihan
Director of Alumni Relations
207.941.7170
mihanc@husson.edu
Alumni Lounge, Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Victoria Pereira Victoria Pereira
Director of Annual Giving
207.992.1945
pereirav@husson.edu
138 Beardsley Meeting House, Alumni Lounge
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Sarah Cary Robinson Sarah Cary Robinson
Vice President for Advancement
207.941.7617
robinsons@husson.edu
248 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401