Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
Alert Message Eagle Alert

Admitted for Fall 2019?  Pay your Deposit to Secure Your Spot in the Class! Read more.

Husson University Alumni and Friends

Advancement Staff

Name
Phone and Email Address
Kali Anderson
Director, Prospect Research
207.404.5639
andersonka@husson.edu
Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Nicole Bouchard
Development Officer
207.404.5651
bouchardn@husson.edu
136 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Christina Caron
Executive Director of Development
207.973.1065
caroncb@husson.edu
246 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Warren Caruso
Executive Director of Major Gifts
207.992.1963
carusow@husson.edu
247 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Shirley Chinn
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
207.941.7170
chinns@husson.edu
138 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Lisa Frazell
Director of Annual Giving
207.992.1939
FrazellL@husson.edu
138 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Paul Husson
Husson Fellow
207.941.7074
hussonp@husson.edu
Quirk House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Nick Mamula
Development Officer
207.404.5653
mamulan@husson.edu
137 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jaclyn Merrill
Gifts and Biographical Records Assistant
207.941.7651
merrillj@husson.edu
138 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Keith Piehler
Director of Alumni Relations
207.941.7875
piehlerk@husson.edu
136 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Sarah Cary Robinson
Vice President for Advancement
207.941.7617
robinsons@husson.edu
248 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401