Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
The Cyr Alumni Center

Staff

Name
Phone and Email Address
Admissions

207.941.7100 OR 1.800.4HUSSON
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Financial Aid

207.941.7156
finaid@husson.edu
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Melissa Rosenberg
Director of Admissions
207.404.5660
rosenbergm@husson.edu
121 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Anne Tabor
Director of Financial Aid
207.973.1090
tabora@husson.edu
130 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Ryan Lemon
Director of International Initiatives
207.941.7003
lemonr@husson.edu
203 Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Gabriel Affonso-Wagner
Regional Recruitment Manager, NY Territory
207.852.8428
affonsowagnerg@husson.edu
Remote Regional
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Catherine Army
Regional Recruiter
207.852.7460
armyc@husson.edu
Remote Regional
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Leslie Baptista
Financial Aid Specialist
207.404.5644
baptistal@husson.edu
128 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Stephanie Cadwell
Associate Director of Transfer Admissions
207.941.7024
cadwells@husson.edu
126 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Sandra J. Glynn
Coordinator of Regional Undergraduate Admissions
207.874.5803
glynns@husson.edu
Remote Regional
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Louise Grant
Associate Director of Admissions
207.973.1093
grantl@husson.edu
122 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Joe Haskins
Assistant Director of Recruitment
207.941.7729
haskinsjo@husson.edu
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Amy Hill
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
207.941.7611
hillam@husson.edu
Financial Aid, O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Cheryl Hoover
Administrative Assistant, Admissions
207.404.5662
hooverc@husson.edu
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Melissa Kenney
Data Processing Specialist
207.404.5636
kenneym@husson.edu
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Danielle Leighton
Assistant​ Student Accounts​ Manager​/ VA Certifying Official
207.941.7034
leightonda@husson.edu
O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Trudy McLeod
Office Manager
207.941.7064
mcleodt@husson.edu
123 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Sabreena Nasir
Regional Recruiter
207.478.9052
nasirs@husson.edu
Remote Regional
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Caleigh Paul
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
207.941.7092
paulc@husson.edu
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Chris Shorette
Assistant Director of Admissions
207.941.7062
shorettech@husson.edu
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Emily Singh
Associate Director of Financial Aid
207.973.1095
singhem@husson.edu
129 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Katelyn St. Amand
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
207.941.7023
stamandkate@husson.edu
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Amber Timms
Student Accounts Manager
207.941.7148
timmsa@husson.edu
121 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Margaret Titcomb
Associate Director, Undergrad Admissions
207.941.7725
titcombma@husson.edu
Enrollment Management
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401