Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Open Close EagleAlert: Admitted for Fall 2022? Submit your deposit!
The Cyr Alumni Center

Staff

For more information

Name
Phone and Email Address
Admissions Admissions

207.941.7100 OR 1.800.4HUSSON
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Financial Aid Financial Aid

207.941.7156
finaid@husson.edu
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Michael J. Fox Michael J. Fox
Vice President of Enrollment Management
207.941.7175
foxm@husson.edu
121 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Melissa Rosenberg Melissa Rosenberg
Director of Admissions
207.404.5660
rosenbergm@husson.edu
121 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Gabriel Affonso-Wagner Gabriel Affonso-Wagner
Regional Recruitment Manager, NY Territory
207.852.8428
affonsowagnerg@husson.edu
Remote Regional
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Catherine Army Catherine Army
Regional Recruiter
207.852.7460
armyc@husson.edu
Remote Regional
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Stephanie Fazzino Stephanie Fazzino
Associate Director of Transfer Admissions
207.941.7024
fazzinos@husson.edu
126 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Seth Carver Seth Carver
Regional Recruiter
207.478.9052
carvers@husson.edu
Remote Regional
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Sandra J. Glynn Sandra J. Glynn
Coordinator of Regional Undergraduate Admissions
207.941.7067
glynns@husson.edu
Remote Regional
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Louise Grant Louise Grant
Associate Director of Admissions
207.973.1093
grantl@husson.edu
122 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Joe Haskins Joe Haskins
Student Success Advisor
207.941.7147
haskinsjo@husson.edu
204 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Amy Hill Amy Hill
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
207.941.7611
hillam@husson.edu
Financial Aid, O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Cheryl Hoover Cheryl Hoover
Administrative Assistant
207.941-7100
hooverc@husson.edu
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Melissa Kenney Melissa Kenney
Data Processing Specialist
207.404.5636
kenneym@husson.edu
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Danielle Leighton Danielle Leighton
Assistant​ Student Accounts​ Manager​/ VA Certifying Official
207.941.7034
leightonda@husson.edu
O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Trudy McLeod Trudy McLeod
Office Manager
207.941.7064
mcleodt@husson.edu
123 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Garry R. Monroe Garry R. Monroe
Associate Director for University Recruitment
207.992.4995
monroeg@husson.edu
284B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Abby O'Clair Thompson Abby O'Clair Thompson
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
207.941.7729
oclairthompsonab@husson.edu
130 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Caleigh Paul Caleigh Paul
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
207.941.7092
paulc@husson.edu
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Mary Ralph Mary Ralph
Administrative Assistant
207.404.5662
ralphm@husson.edu
284A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Chris Shorette Chris Shorette
Assistant Director of Admissions
207.941.7062
shorettech@husson.edu
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Katelyn (St. Amand) Bois Katelyn (St. Amand) Bois
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
207.941.7023
boisk@husson.edu
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Amber Timms Amber Timms
Director of Student Accounts
207.941.7148
timmsa@husson.edu
121 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Margaret Titcomb Margaret Titcomb
Associate Director, Undergrad Admissions
207.941.7727
titcombma@husson.edu
Enrollment Management
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Adele K. Wilson Adele K. Wilson
Coordinator of First Impressions
207.941.7068
wilsonade@husson.edu
Welcome Center - O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401