Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
The Cyr Alumni Center

Staff

For more information

Name
Phone and Email Address
Admissions Admissions

207.941.7100 OR 1.800.4HUSSON
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Financial Aid Financial Aid

207.941.7156
finaid@husson.edu
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Michael J. Fox Michael J. Fox
Vice President of Enrollment Management
207.941.7175
foxm@husson.edu
121 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Melissa Rosenberg Melissa Rosenberg
Director of Admissions
207.404.5660
rosenbergm@husson.edu
121 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Anne Tabor Anne Tabor
Director of Financial Aid
207.973.1090
tabora@husson.edu
130 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Gabriel Affonso-Wagner Gabriel Affonso-Wagner
Regional Recruitment Manager, NY Territory
207.852.8428
affonsowagnerg@husson.edu
Remote Regional
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Catherine Army Catherine Army
Regional Recruiter
207.852.7460
armyc@husson.edu
Remote Regional
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Stephanie Cadwell Stephanie Cadwell
Associate Director of Transfer Admissions
207.941.7024
cadwells@husson.edu
126 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Sandra J. Glynn Sandra J. Glynn
Coordinator of Regional Undergraduate Admissions
207.941.7067
glynns@husson.edu
Remote Regional
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Louise Grant Louise Grant
Associate Director of Admissions
207.973.1093
grantl@husson.edu
122 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Joe Haskins Joe Haskins
Student Success Advisor
207.941.7729
haskinsjo@husson.edu
204 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Amy Hill Amy Hill
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
207.941.7611
hillam@husson.edu
Financial Aid, O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Cheryl Hoover Cheryl Hoover
Administrative Assistant
207.941-7100
hooverc@husson.edu
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Melissa Kenney Melissa Kenney
Data Processing Specialist
207.404.5636
kenneym@husson.edu
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Danielle Leighton Danielle Leighton
Assistant​ Student Accounts​ Manager​/ VA Certifying Official
207.941.7034
leightonda@husson.edu
O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Trudy McLeod Trudy McLeod
Office Manager
207.941.7064
mcleodt@husson.edu
123 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Caleigh Paul Caleigh Paul
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
207.941.7092
paulc@husson.edu
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Chris Shorette Chris Shorette
Assistant Director of Admissions
207.941.7062
shorettech@husson.edu
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Katelyn St. Amand Katelyn St. Amand
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
207.941.7023
stamandkate@husson.edu
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Amber Timms Amber Timms
Student Accounts Manager
207.941.7148
timmsa@husson.edu
121 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Margaret Titcomb Margaret Titcomb
Associate Director, Undergrad Admissions
207.941.7727
titcombma@husson.edu
Enrollment Management
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401