Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Jackson, Debra, Ph.D.
Instructor, Science and Humanities
296C Peabody Hall
207 941-7183(o)
jacksond@my.husson.edu
Jarvi, Eric, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, School of Pharmacy
333G Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1071(o)
(207) 992-1954(f)
jarvie@husson.edu
Jarvi, Jane, Ed.D.
Manager of Educational Programming, Experiential Education
310D Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7887(o)
jarvij@husson.edu
Jenkins, Nicholas, Ph.D.
Lecturer, School of Science and Humanities
143 Beardsley Meeting House
207-941-7180(o)
jenkinsn@husson.edu
Johnson, Kenneth B., B.S., M.S.
Lab Coordinator, Chemistry
361 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7087(o)
johnsonk1@husson.edu
Johnson, Tatinesha
Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions
130 Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4994(o)
(207) 941-7850(f)
johnsont@husson.edu
Johnston, Thomas, Esq.
Dean, New England School of Communications (NESCom), NESCOM
201 D Wildey Communications Center
(207) 973-1062(o)
johnstonth@husson.edu
Jones, Christopher
Strength & Conditioning Coach/Asst Track & Field Throws Coach
Gym
Jude, Mary, MPH, MSN, FNP-C, PA
Coordinator of Graduate Nursing Programs, School of Nursing
239 Commons
(207) 941-7769(o)
judem@husson.edu