Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Cain, Colby
Resident Director, Student Life
215 Bell Hall
(207) 941-7910(o)
cainco@husson.edu
Cameron, Dorothy
Assistant Softball Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gymnasium
(207) 941-7026(o)
camerond@husson.edu
Cameron, Gregory, BS, R.Ph.
Field Coordinator, Community/Ambulatory Preceptors & Sites, School of Pharmacy
314C Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5606(o)
camerong@husson.edu
Campbell, Margaret, J.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies
BTS
(207) 941-7044(o)
campbellm@husson.edu
Cantelmo, Keith
Officer First Class, Safety & Security
106 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7911(o)
cantelmok@husson.edu
Card, Kristen
Director of Graduate Admissions
130 Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5660(o)
(207) 941-7850(f)
cardk@husson.edu
Carter, Christine
Security Officer, Safety and Security
106 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7911(o)
carterc@husson.edu
Caruso, Warren
Executive Director of Development, Development
247 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1963(o)
(207) 973-1015(f)
carusow@husson.edu
Casavant, David, J.D., C.P.A.
Associate Provost of Academic Affairs, Academic Administration
122B Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7132(o)
(207) 973-1021(f)
casavantd@husson.edu
Casey, Kevin, B.A., M.A.
Executive Director, Information Resources
Lower Level, Bell Hall
(207) 941-7123(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
caseyk@husson.edu
Chang, Wei-Fang
ALLEX
101A Living and Learning Center
(207) 973-1036(o)
Chase, Joseph
Cook, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
chasej@husson.edu
Chinn, Brian
Pastry Chef, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
chinnb@husson.edu
Chinn, Edina
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Gym
(207) 941-7012(o)
Chinn, Shirley
Special Event Aide, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
chinns@husson.edu
Clark, Amy
Administrative Coordinator & Assistant to the Dean, College of Health & Education
232 Commons
(207) 941-7001(o)
(207) 941-7198(f)
clarka@husson.edu
Clark, Elizabeth-Ellen (Beth), Ph.D.
Director Baccalaureate Nursing Program, School of Nursing
225 Commons
(207) 941-7036(o)
(207) 941-7198(f)
clarkeli@husson.edu
Clark, Janice
Athletic Services Coordinator, Athletic Department
191 Newman Gymnasium
(207) 941-7026(o)
clarkja@husson.edu
Clark, John
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach, Athletic Department
Clark, Nathaniel
Assistant Football Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gymnasium
941-7029(o)
clarkna@husson.edu