Administration - Academic

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Bixel, Patricia, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Science and Humanities
141 Beardsley Meeting House
207-941-7104(o)
bixelp@husson.edu
Casavant, David, J.D., C.P.A.
Associate Provost of Academic Affairs, Academic Administration
122B Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7132(o)
(207) 973-1021(f)
casavantd@husson.edu
Coy-Ogan, Lynne, Ed.D.
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost, Academic Administration
122A Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4918(o)
(207) 973-1021(f)
coyoganl@husson.edu
Fenders, Nancy
Registrar
126 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7153(o)
(207) 941-7151(f)
fendersn@husson.edu
Hansen, Marie, J.D., Ph.D.
Dean, College of Business
241 Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1081(o)
(207) 992-4987(f)
hansenm@husson.edu
Johnston, Thomas, Esq.
Dean, New England School of Communications (NESCom), NESCOM
201 D Wildey Communications Center
(207) 973-1062(o)
johnstonth@husson.edu
Larson, Rodney A., Ph.D., R.Ph.
Founding Dean, School of Pharmacy
333H Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7122(o)
larsonr@husson.edu
Tingley, Paula, Ed.D.
Interim Dean, College of Health & Education
230 Commons
(207) 992-4913(o)
tingleyp@husson.edu
Tudor, Gail, Ph.D.
Director of Institutional Research, Academic Administration
126 H Darling Learning Center
(207) 941-7039(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
tudorg@husson.edu