Faculty - Physical Therapy

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Adams, Cheryl, P.T., D.Sc., M.H.S., O.C.S.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
340 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7145(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
adamsch@husson.edu
Gordon, Suzanne, P.T., M.A.C.T., Ed.D.
Director of Physical Therapy Program, School of Physical Therapy
334 Commons
(207) 941-7797(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
gordons@husson.edu
Morren, Karen, P.T., D.P.T., M.S.
Director of Clinical Education, School of Physical Therapy
341 Commons
(207) 973-1076(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
morrenk@husson.edu
Olson, Peg, PT, Med., NCS
Lecturer, School of Physical Therapy
335 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 404-5609(o)
olsonp@husson.edu
Schwarcz, Arthur, Ph.D., P.T., A.T.C., M.N.S.M.T.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
332 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7047(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
schwarcza@husson.edu
Scott, Wayne, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
336 Commons
(207) 941-7059(o)
scottw@husson.edu
Sidaway, Ben, P.T., Ph.D.
Professor, School of Physical Therapy
331 Commons
(207) 973-1099(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
sidawayb@husson.edu
Siegel, Sondra, P.T., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
339 Commons
(207) 941-7049(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
siegels@husson.edu
Steinbarger, Kimberly, P.T., M.H.S.
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education, School of Physical Therapy
342 Commons
(207) 941-7181(o)
steinbargerk@husson.edu
Tiernan, Chad, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy