Faculty - Education

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Allen, Travis, M.Ed., C.A.S.
Director of Assessment
126D Living Learning Center
(207) 941-7130(o)
allentr@husson.edu
Connelley, Cindy, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Education
126C Living Learning Center
(207) 941-7063(o)
connelleyc@husson.edu
Crawford, Mikal, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, School of Education
101D Living Learing Center
(207) 941-7119(o)
crawfordm@husson.edu
Drew, Deborah, Ed. D.
Director, Graduate Counseling Programs
101E Living Learning Center
(207) 992-4912(o)
drewd@husson.edu
Mead, Kelly, M.Ed., C.A.S.
Clinical Supervision Director, School of Education
126B Living Learing Center
(207) 973-1075(o)
meadk@husson.edu
Moody, Barbara, M.Ed.
Director of Teacher Education, School of Education
126H Living Learning Center
(207) 992-4988(o)
moodyb@husson.edu
Tennett, Shelly, M.Ed.
Instructor, School of Education
126G Living and Learning Center
(207) 941-7657(o)
tennetts@husson.edu
Wilson, LeeAnne, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, School of Education
126A Living Learing Center
(207) 992-4911(o)
(207) 992-2856(f)
wilsonsa@husson.edu
Wren, Jeff, M.Ed.
Instructor, School of Education
126F Living Learning Center
(207) 404-5665(o)
wrenje@husson.edu
Yasenchak, John, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Education
101C Living Learing Center
(207) 973-1014(o)
yasenchakj@husson.edu