Faculty - All Schools

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Adams, Cheryl, P.T., D.Sc., M.H.S., O.C.S.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
340 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7145(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
adamsch@husson.edu
Adams, Chrystal, MSN, FNP-BC
Director of Family and Community Nurse Practitioner Program, School of Nursing
238 Commons
(207) 941-7080(o)
adamsc@husson.edu
Allen, Travis, M.Ed., C.A.S.
Director of Assessment
126D Living Learning Center
(207) 941-7130(o)
allentr@husson.edu
Anderson, Therese, M.S.
Instructor, School of Science and Humanities
225 Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4916(o)
andersont@husson.edu
Arent, Russell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English and Coordinator of Composition, School of Science and Humanities
123 Beardsley Meeting House
Bai, Shuhua, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmacy
310A Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1949(o)
bais@husson.edu
Baker, Robert P., Pharm.D.
Manager of Quality Assurance in Experiential Education, School of Pharmacy
333A Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1045(o)
bakerr@husson.edu
Bartlett, H. Gwen, Pharm.D., BCPS
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
310D Peabody
207-404-5608(o)
bartlettg@husson.edu
Bartlett, Sandra, Ph.D, Pharm.D., BCPS
Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy
219 Peabody
207-941-7926(o)
bartletts@husson.edu
Bayless, Jonathan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
227 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7015(o)
baylessj@husson.edu
Bishop, Karl, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
230C Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7141(o)
bishopk@husson.edu
Bourgoin, Amanda, B.S., M.B.A.
Head Softball Coach, Athletic Department
BTS
(207) 992-4996(o)
daveya@my.husson.edu
Brooks, Robert, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
225 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7143(o)
brooksr@husson.edu
Cameron, Gregory, BS, R.Ph.
Field Coordinator, Community/Ambulatory Preceptors & Sites, School of Pharmacy
314C Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5606(o)
camerong@husson.edu
Campbell, Margaret, J.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies
BTS
(207) 941-7044(o)
campbellm@husson.edu
Casey, Kevin, B.A., M.A.
Executive Director, Information Resources
Lower Level, Bell Hall
(207) 941-7123(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
caseyk@husson.edu
Chinn, Edina
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Gym
(207) 941-7012(o)
Clark, Elizabeth-Ellen (Beth), Ph.D.
Director Baccalaureate Nursing Program, School of Nursing
225 Commons
(207) 941-7036(o)
(207) 941-7198(f)
clarkeli@husson.edu
Clissen, Walter
Associate Professor, Audio Engineering
Wildey Communications Center
805-714-7209(o)
clissenw@nescom.edu
Connelley, Cindy, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Education
126C Living Learning Center
(207) 941-7063(o)
connelleyc@husson.edu