Staff - Admission/Financial Aid

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Baker, Terri
Data Processing Assistant, Admissions
1st Floor Commons
(207) 404-5636(o)
bakert@husson.edu
Bean, Carlena
Director, Admissions
122 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7067(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
beanc@husson.edu
Card, Kristen
Director of Graduate Admissions
130 Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5660(o)
(207) 941-7850(f)
cardk@husson.edu
Dow, Amy
Counselor, Financial Aid
1st Floor Commons
207-941-7156(o)
207-941-7935(f)
dowa@husson.edu
Fellis, Liana
Associate Director, Financial Aid
128 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7156(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
fellisl@husson.edu
Gavin, Jennifer
Office Manager, Financial Aid
Financial Aid, O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7156(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
gavinj@husson.edu
Glynn, Sandra J.
Coordinator of Regional Undergraduate Admissions, Admissions
Southern Maine Campus Westbrook
(207) 874-5803(o)
(207) 878-0733(c)
(207) 775-2107(f)
glynns@husson.edu
Grant, Louise
Associate Director of Recruitment
120 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 973-1093(o)
grantl@husson.edu
Grover, Colleen
Director, International Initiatives
121 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 404-5640(o)
groverc@husson.edu
Henry, Jonathan, M.Ed.
Vice President, Enrollment Management
119 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7720(o)
henryj@husson.edu
Johnson, Tatinesha
Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions
130 Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4994(o)
(207) 941-7850(f)
johnsont@husson.edu
Ksikvas, Andrius
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Enrollment Management
1st Floor Commons
(207) 941-7014(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
ksikvasa@husson.edu
Langlois, Amy
Administrative Assistant, Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
(207) 941-7100(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
langloisa@husson.edu
Leighton, Danielle
Assistant Manager, Student Accounts
O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7034(o)
(207) 973-1038(f)
leightonda@husson.edu
McKenna, Andrew
Assistant Director of Admissions - Southern New England
1st Floor Commons
(207) 973-1096(o)
mckennaa@husson.edu
McLeod, Trudy
Office Manager, Admissions
123 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7064(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
mcleodt@husson.edu
Pelletier, Mary
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
128 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7156(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
pelletiermar@husson.edu
Plourde, Patricia
Manager of Enrollment Marketing
201 G Wildey Communications Center
973-1037(o)
plourdep@husson.edu
Smith, Adam
Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions
125 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 404-5643(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
smithad@husson.edu
Stubbs, Lori
Welcome Center Coordinator
1st Floor Commons
207-941-7000(o)
stubbsl@husson.edu