Administration - University

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Bubar, Nancy
Executive Assistant to the President, Office of the President
250 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7138(o)
bubarn@husson.edu
Clark, Robert A., M.B.A., Ph.D.
President and CEO, Office of the President
241 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7138(o)
(207) 941-7139(f)
clarkr@husson.edu
Coy-Ogan, Lynne, Ed.D.
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost, Academic Administration
122A Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4918(o)
(207) 973-1021(f)
coyoganl@husson.edu
Haas, Mary Ann, Ph.D.
Chief of Staff, Office of the President
251 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-4900(o)
(207) 973-1029(f)
haasm@husson.edu
Hadley, Craig
Vice President, Finance and Administration
244 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1953(o)
hadleyc@husson.edu
Henry, Jonathan, M.Ed.
Vice President, Enrollment Management
126 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7720(o)
henryj@husson.edu
Husson, Paul
Husson Fellow, Office of the President
Quirk House
(207) 941-7074(o)
(207) 973-1029(f)
hussonp@husson.edu
Martz, Thomas
Vice President for Advancement, President's Office
243 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 973-1065(o)
martzt@husson.edu
Rubino, John
Vice President, Student Affairs
102 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7109(o)
(207) 944-7870(c)
(207) 941-7190(f)
rubinoj@husson.edu
Steele, Teresa, APRN, Ph.D.
Husson Fellow, Office of the President
248 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 973-1955(o)
steelet@husson.edu