Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Students listen to faculty in a school of education class

Faculty - School of Education

Name
Phone and Email Address
Travis Allen, MEd, CAS
Director of Assessment
207.941.7130
allentr@husson.edu
126D Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Lynn Atherley, MEd
Instructor
207.973.1067
atherleyl@husson.edu
126F Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Deborah Drew, EdD
Professor, Director, Graduate Counseling Programs
207.992.4912
drewd@husson.edu
101E Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jade L.H. Letourneau, PhD, LCMHC (Utah), NCC, ACS
Assistant Professor, Graduate Counseling Programs
2079417199
letourneauja@husson.edu
101D Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, ME 04401
Kelly Mead, MEd, CAS
Clinical Supervision Director
207.973.1075
meadk@husson.edu
126B Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Barbara Moody, MEd
Chair, School of Education
207.992.4988
moodyb@husson.edu
126H Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jeri Stevens, PhD, LCPC
Coordinator, Clinical Placement
207.592.0730
stevensje@husson.edu
101 Darlings Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Shelly Tennett, EdD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7657
tennetts@husson.edu
126G Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
LeeAnne (Sandip) Wilson, EdD
Professor
207.992.4911
wilsona@husson.edu
126A Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
John Yasenchak, EdD
Associate Professor
207.973.1014
yasenchakj@husson.edu
101C Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401