Faculty - All Schools

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Jackson, Debra, Ph.D.
Instructor, Science and Humanities
296C Peabody Hall
207 941-7183(o)
jacksond@my.husson.edu
Jarvi, Eric, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, School of Pharmacy
333G Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1071(o)
(207) 992-1954(f)
jarvie@husson.edu
Jenkins, Nicholas, Ph.D.
Lecturer, School of Science and Humanities
143 Beardsley Meeting House
207-941-7180(o)
jenkinsn@husson.edu
Johnson, Kenneth B., B.S., M.S.
Lab Coordinator, Chemistry
361 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7087(o)
johnsonk1@husson.edu
Jude, Mary, MPH, MSN, FNP-C, PA
Coordinator of Graduate Nursing Programs, School of Nursing
239 Commons
(207) 941-7769(o)
judem@husson.edu
Kamorski, Michael , Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies
295 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7194(o)
kamorskim@husson.edu
Kashkooli, Heidar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
225 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7098(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
kashkoolia@husson.edu
Kelly, Cavenaugh MS, OTR-L
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
315 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 992-1973(o)
(207) 973-1061(f)
kellyca@husson.edu
Kinlaw, Paul, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
228 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1965(o)
kinlawp@husson.edu
Klappenbach, Kurt
Adjunct Instructor, Communications, English
Knupp, Michael, BA, BS, MS
Assistant Professor, Information Technology
238 Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5638(o)
knuppm@husson.edu
Kobritz, Sharon, B.S., M.A.
Instructor, School of Science and Humanities
142 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 973-1010(o)
kobritzs@husson.edu
Kydd, Karen, B.S., M.S.B., A.B.A.
Instructor, School of Accounting
243 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7038(o)
(207) 973-1021(f)
kyddk@husson.edu
Lambert, Drew, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Pharmacy
333A Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1978(o)
lambertd@husson.edu
Lambert, Scott, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
221 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7060(o)
lamberts@husson.edu
Lane, Kenneth, D.A.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
226 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7161(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
lanek@husson.edu
Larson, Rodney A., Ph.D., R.Ph.
Founding Dean, School of Pharmacy
333H Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7122(o)
larsonr@husson.edu
Li, Yan Yan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor , Nutrition
233 O'Donnell Commons
207-941-7088(o)
liy@husson.edu
Lindblad, William J., Ph.D.
Chair, Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy
318B Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1958(o)
lindbladw@husson.edu
Loiselle, Scott, M.S.
Audio Instructor, NESCOM
212 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 941-7914(o)
loiselles@husson.edu