

SCHOOL OF OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY

# GRADUATION RECEPTION Class of 2025

May 9, 2025 10:30AM Dyke Center for Family Business

## **EVENT SCHEDULE**

#### WELCOME ADDRESS

Mary Beth Panaude, Chair

#### **STUDENT AWARDS**

COHP Dean's Award IPE Honor Cords Student Gifts

Dean Amy Arnett Katey Howland Mary Beth Panaude, Chair

### MSOT CLASS OF 2025

AMBER-LEIGH ALI KATHERINE AUBIN-HOYLE YELENA BEAUSOLEIL LILY BERNTSSON KELLY BROE CALISTA BUCKLIN BROOKE DEMPSEY ANTHONY DRAKOPOULOS

JULIA GREGOIRE ABIGAIL LAWRENCE CLARENCE LEBOUEF JASMINE LIBERTY OLIVIA MICHAUD CAMERON OSBORNE ISABEL PARKIN JACQUELYN ROSARIO

Come and celebrate with us!