Name
Phone and Email Address
Accounting Society
Dylan Wetmore
941.7107
wetmored@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
African Student Association
Naomi Williams
941.7107
williamsn@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
APHA-ASP (Pharmacy Club)
Jonathan Niles
941.7000
nilesj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Art & Design Club
Rachel Freeman
941.7107
freemanr@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Audio Engineering Society
Anthony Soto
941.7107
sotoa@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Cheerleading & Dance Team
Hilary Hoyt
941.7000
hoyth@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Counseling and Human Relations Graduate Organization
Debra McIntyre
941.7000
mcintyred@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Criminal Justice Club
Lucas Bickford
941.7107
bickfordl@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
CRU (formerly Campus Crusade for Christ)
Andrew Farnsworth
941.7107
farnswortha@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Dance Club
Jillian Wilson
941.7107
wilsonj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Delta Sigma Delta
Jessica Poors
941.7107
poorsj@husson.edu deltasigmadeltasec@yahoo.com
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Eagle E-Sports
Bobby Ng
941.7107
ngb@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Education Student Association
Emily Boltz
941.7107
boltze@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Enactus
Brandon Seekins
941.7000
seekinsb@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
English Society
Lynsie Thomas
941.7000
thomasly@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Epsilon Tau Epsilon
Ashley Johnson
941.7107
johnsonashle@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Film Study Club
Kyle Whaples
941.7000
whaplesk@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Forensic Science Club
Allison Chambers
941.7107
chambersa@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Greek Governing Board
Rebecca Grondin
941.7107
grondinr@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Habitat for Humanity
Morgan Keller
941.7107
kellerm@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Health and Physical Education Club
Brian Daniels
941.7107
danielsb@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Health Care Studies Club
Alicia St Michel
941.7000
stmichela@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Hockey Club
Casey Poussard
941.7000
poussardc@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Hospitality Association of Husson
Jennifer Tracy
941.7107
tracyje@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Husson G.A.M.E.R.S.
Diane Lapierre
941.7000
hussongamers@gmail.com
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Husson Improv Club
Chris Fritz
941.7000
fritzc@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Husson Science Society
Erin Rollins
941.7000
rollinse@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Husson University College Republicans
Seth Reed
941.7000
reedse@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Husson University Singers (HUS)
Elise Lafosse
941.7000
lafossee@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Husson University Tennis Club
TBA
941.7000
finleyb@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Husson University Theatre (HUT)
Chris Tumer
941.7000
tumerc@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
International Student Association
Saqib Nazm
941.7107
nazms@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Interpersonal Education Student Association (IPESA)
Shujun Chen
941.7000
chens@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kappa Delta Phi
Troy Cantalupo
941.7107
cantalupot@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kappa Delta Phi, NAS
Vita Gould
941.7107
gouldv@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Legal Studies Organization
Kayla Day
941.7107
dayk@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Mu Sigma Chi
Justin Marks
941.7107
marksju@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Musicians Club
Sam Gilbert (President), Marcus Campito (Treasurer)
941.7000
gilberts@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences
Tim Burns
941.7000
burnsti@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Organization of Physical Therapy Students
Spencer Phillips
941.7107
phillipss@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Organization of Student Nurses
Molly Palmer
941.7107
palmerm@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Outdoors Club
Branden Brierley
941.7107
brierleyb@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Philosophy Club
Brittany Atwater
941.7000
atwaterb@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Ping Pong Club
Marcus Bacco
941.7107
baccom@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Pre-Pharmacy Club
Corey Nadeau
941.7107
nadeauc@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
PRSSA (Public Relations Society)
Jillian Wilson
941.7107
wilsonj@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Psychology Club
Dominique Flagg
941.7107
flaggd@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Queers & Allies
Nicole Ayotte
941.7107
ayotten@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Ski & Snowboard Club
Aaron Nolan
941.7107
nolana@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Society of Professional Journalists (SPJ)
Alyssa Thurlow (President), Calvin Cutler (Treasurer)
941.7107
thurlowa@husson.edu, cutlerc@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Sports Management Club
Natasha Thompson
941.7107
thompsonn@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Startup Husson
Philip Frost
941.7000
frostp@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Student Government
Paul Forand
941.7000
forandp@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Student Occupational Therapy Association (SOTA)
Kiera Caron
941.7000
caronk@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Student Veterans Association (SVA)
Darick Reynolds
941.7107
reynoldsd@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Technology Club
Dominic Misasi
941.7000
misasid@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
United Students Association
Ray Rawls
941.7000
rawlsr@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Web Technology & Marketing Club
Joey Bragdon
941.7000
bragdong@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
WHSN 89.3 FM
Mark Nason (Station Manager and Faculty Advisor)
207.973.1011
nasonm@husson.edu
WCC
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Wrestling Club
Connor Winchenbach
941.7107
winchenbachc@husson.edu
Peabody Hall 102
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401