Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Students working in the Entertainment Production program

NESCom Faculty

Names
Phone and Email Address
Lawrence Ayotte, MA
Program Coordinator - Photography, Instructor
207.951.4900
ayottel@husson.edu
Hart Hall Studio
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kris Bridges, MEd
Video Instructor
207.992.3271
bridgesk@husson.edu
Hart Hall Studio
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Walter Clissen, MFA
Associate Professor, Audio Engineering
805.714.7209
clissenw@husson.edu
Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
John Easton, MBA
Program Coordinator - Video Production, Instructor
207.973.1068
eastonj@husson.edu
112 Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Eric Ferguson, MM
Assistant Professor
207.992.1938
fergusone@husson.edu
201B Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Edward Goguen, MSEd
Assistant Professor, NESCom Academic Director
207.941.7912
goguene@husson.edu
111 Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Wellington Gordon, MM
Assistant Professor
207.941.7913
gordonw@husson.edu
101A Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jeffrey Hope, MA
Program Coordinator -Journalism/Sports Journalism, Instructor
207.973.1092
hopej@husson.edu
220 Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Scott Loiselle, MS
Assistant Professor
207.941.7914
loiselles@husson.edu
212 Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Mark Nason, MEd
Manager of Communications and Internships at NESCom, Program Coordinator - Radio Broadcasting
207.973.1011
nasonm@husson.edu
215 Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Nancy Roberts, MBA
Program Coordinator - Marketing, Instructor
207.992.4934
robertsn@husson.edu
222 Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Joshua Small, MEd
Program Coordinator - Audio Engineering/LiveSound, Audio Instructor
207.954.4574
smallj@husson.edu
201G Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kenneth Stack, BA
Program Coordinator - Entertainment Production, Instructor
207.941.7164
stackk@husson.edu
201A Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Steve Vachon, BA
Video Instructor
207.941.7915
vachons@husson.edu
101C Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Rodney Verrill, BS
Manager of Events and Facilities
207.973.1064
verrillr@husson.edu
201C Wildey Communcations Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Franklin Welch, BS
Instructor
207.973.1073
welchf@husson.edu
201F Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Brave Williams, MFA
Assistant Professor
207.941.7195
williamsbrave@husson.edu
101B Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401