Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Staff - Admission/Financial Aid

Name
Phone and Email Address
Terri Baker
Data Processing Assistant
207.404.5636
bakert@husson.edu
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kristen Card
Director of Graduate Admissions
207.404.5660
cardk@husson.edu
126 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
John Champoli
Director of Admissions
207.941.7175
champolij@husson.edu
121 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Emily Cyr
Financial Aid Specialist
207.973.1095
cyrem@husson.edu
129 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jennifer Gavin
Assistant Director of Financial Aid Operations
207.404.5644
gavinj@husson.edu
128 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Sandra J. Glynn
Coordinator of Regional Undergraduate Admissions
207.874.5803
glynns@husson.edu
Southern Maine Campus, Westbrook
Husson University - Westbrook
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Louise Grant
Associate Director of Recruitment
207.973.1093
grantl@husson.edu
122 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Colleen Grover, M.Ed., C.A.S.
Director, International Initiatives
207.404.5640
groverc@husson.edu
130 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kathleen Harding-Heber
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
207.992.4994
heberk@husson.edu
125 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Andrius Ksikvas
Assistant Director of International Initiatives
207.941.7014
ksikvasa@husson.edu
130 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Amy Langlois
Office Manager
207.941.7156
langloisa@husson.edu
Financial Aid, O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Danielle Leighton
Assistant Manager
207.941.7034
leightonda@husson.edu
O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Trudy McLeod
Office Manager
207.941.7064
mcleodt@husson.edu
123 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Candida Oxendine
Financial Aid Counselor
207.404.5637
oxendinec@husson.edu
O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Miranda Pelkey
Welcome Center Coordinator
207.941.7000
pelkeymi@husson.edu
1st Floor O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Adam Smith
Associate Director of Admissions
207.404.5643
smithad@husson.edu
119 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Anne Tabor
Director
207.973.1090
tabora@husson.edu
130 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Amber Timms
Student Accounts Manager
207.941.7148
timmsa@husson.edu
121 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401