Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Nadeau, Tyler
Cook II, Grab n Go
(207) 941-7066(o)
nadeaut@husson.edu
Nason, Mark, B.S.
Radio Instructor/Web and Social Media Marketing Coordinator, NESCOM
215 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 973-1011(o)
nasonm@husson.edu
Neill, Sherry
Cook II
Dickerman Dining Commons
207-941-7066(o)
neills@husson.edu
Ng, Ying-Tang, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy
223B Peabody Hall
207-941-7656(o)
ngy@husson.edu
Nichols, Courtney
Administrative Assistant, Office of Academic Success and Intercultural Services
208 Peabody Hall
207-941-7128(o)
Nichols, Stephanie , Pharm.D., BCPS, BCPP
Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy
223B Peabody
(207) 941-7946(o)
nicholss@husson.edu
Nickerson, James
Security Officer
106 Peabody Hall
207-941-7911(o)
nickersonj@husson.edu
Nodden, Karen
Academic Administrative Assistant, Physical Therapy Program
328 Commons
(207) 973-1049(o)
noddenk@husson.edu