Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Kamorski, Michael , Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies
295 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7194(o)
kamorskim@husson.edu
Karcanes, Jason
Women's Cross Country Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gymnasium
(207) 581-1124(o)
karcanesj@husson.edu
Karris, Lambros, Ed.D.
Professor Emeritus, School of Science and Humanities
Kashkooli, Heidar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
225 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7098(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
kashkoolia@husson.edu
Kasprzak, Joshua
Custodian, Maintenance
1st Floor Carlisle Hall
Kelly, Cavenaugh MS, OTR-L
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
315 Commons
207-992-1973(o)
kellyca@husson.edu
Kilpeck, Robert
Director of Safety and Security
106 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7785(o)
kilpeckr@husson.edu
Kimble, Bonnie
Custodian, Maintenance
138 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7830(o)
kimbleb@husson.edu
King, Dwayne
Custodian, Maintenance
138 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7830(o)
n/a
King, Scott
Building Maintenance
Farmhouse
207-941-7020(o)
King, Susan
Cook, Dining Services
Willey's Cafe, Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7117(o)
N/A
Kinlaw, Paul, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
228 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 973-1965(o)
kinlawp@husson.edu
Kinnamon, James
Custodian, Maintenance
138 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7830(o)
n/a
Kinney, Nicholas
Cook II
Dickerman Dining Hall
207-941-7066(o)
kinneyn@husson.edu
Kitchen, Barry
Deputy Director, Lieutenant, Safety and Security
106 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7022(o)
(207) 941-7905(f)
kitchenb@husson.edu
Klappenbach, Kurt
Adjunct Instructor, Communications, English
Knupp, Michael, BA, BS, MS
Assistant Professor, Information Technology
238 Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5638(o)
knuppm@husson.edu
Kobritz, Sharon, B.S., M.A.
Instructor, School of Science and Humanities
142 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 973-1010(o)
kobritzs@husson.edu
Kropp-Anderson, Pamela
Associate Dean of Students, Student Development
102 Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1048(o)
(207) 941-7190(f)
kroppandersonp@husson.edu
Ksikvas, Andrius
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Enrollment Management
1st Floor Commons
(207) 941-7014(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
ksikvasa@husson.edu