Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Gagne, Aaron
Line Server, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
gagnea@husson.edu
Gamble, Rob
Maintenance Worker, Maintenance
Maintenance Facility
(207) 941-7020(o)
gambler@husson.edu
Garrison, Jennifer
Assistant Volleyball Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gynasium
Gavin, Jennifer
Office Manager, Financial Aid
Financial Aid, O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7156(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
gavinj@husson.edu
Gelonese, Lorna
Custodian, Maintenance
138 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7900(o)
N/A
Gettler, Carly
Sports Information Director, Athletic Department
183 Newman Gymnasium
(207) 404-5642(o)
gettlerc@husson.edu
Gettler, Jeff
Head Men's Soccer Coach, Athletic Department
197 Newman Gymnasium
(207) 973-1041(o)
gettlerj@husson.edu
Gettler, Lori
Assistant to Athletics Director, Athletic Department
195B Newman Gymnasium
(207) 973-1042(o)
gettlerl@husson.edu
Gifford, Amanda
Development Officer, Office of Advancement
136 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7875(o)
gifforda@husson.edu
Giglio, Corissa
Help Desk Coordinator, Information Resources
Lower Level, Bell Hall
(207) 941-7790(o)
giglioc@husson.edu
Gladwell, Timothy D., PharmD, BCPS, BCACP
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
348C Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4923(o)
gladwellt@husson.edu
Glynn, Sandra J.
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Admissions
123 Commons
(207) 878-0733(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
glynns@husson.edu
Gmitter, Janine
Assistant Director of Athletics, Athletic Department
164A Newman Gym
(207) 941-7021(o)
(207) 973-1015(f)
gmitterj@husson.edu
Goebel, Cathleen, M.S.N., C.H.P.N.
Assistant Professor of Nursing, School of Nursing
235 Commons
(207) 941-7050(o)
goebelc@husson.edu
Goguen, Edward
Audio Instructor / Live Sound Coordinator, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
(207) 951-0088(o)
goguene@nescom.edu
Goodie, Larry
Boiler Operator, Maintenance
Maintenance Facility
(207) 941-7020(o)
goodiel@husson.edu
Goodwin, Robert, M.Ed.
Professor Emeritus, School of Business and Management
Gordon, Eric
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications, Office of Development
248 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-4925(o)
(207) 649-4647(c)
gordoner@husson.edu
Gordon, Suzanne, P.T., M.A.C.T., Ed.D.
Director of Physical Therapy Program, School of Physical Therapy
334 Commons
(207) 941-7797(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
gordons@husson.edu
Gordon, Wellington
Audio Instructor, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
(919) 302-2567(o)
wells@nescom.edu