Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Fabri, Richard, M.S. Ed.
Assistant Professor & Program Manager, Sport Management
BTS
(207) 941-7970(o)
fabrir@husson.edu
Fairbank, Jodie, B.S., M.A.
Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies
BTS
(207) 941-7012(o)
fairbankj@husson.edu
Fekete, Geza
Northern Maine Experiential Education Coordinator, School of Pharmacy
Husson Presque Isle
(207) 760-1177(o)
feketeg@husson.edu
Fellis, Liana
Associate Director, Financial Aid
128 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7668(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
fellisl@husson.edu
Fenders, Nancy
Registrar
126 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7153(o)
(207) 941-7151(f)
fendersn@husson.edu
Ferguson, Cecile
Office Manager, School of Physical Therapy
328 Commons
(207) 941-7101(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
fergusonc@husson.edu
Ferguson, Eric
Director of Audio Program, NESCOM
111 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 992-1938(o)
eric@nescom.edu
Ferrill, Tina
Administrative Assistant to the Fieldwork Coordinator, Occupational Therapy
314 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 973-1050(o)
ferrillt@husson.edu
Fiore, Jill
Director of Marketing, Office of Advancement
138 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7140(o)
fiorej@husson.edu
Fitzgerald, Janet
Administrative Assistant, Occupational Therapy
328 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 973-1078(o)
fitzgeraldj@husson.edu
Fitzpatrick, Thomas, DBA
Director, School of Business & Management
240 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7177(o)
fitzpatrickt@husson.edu
Flynn, Jennifer
Site Director, Northern Maine, Division of Extended Learning
Husson Presque Isle
(207) 760-1176(o)
flynnj@husson.edu
Foley, Sean
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gymnasium
(207) 941-7155(o)
foleys@husson.edu
Forster-Holt, Nancy, Ph.D., M.B.A., C.M.A.
Executive Director, Entrepreneurship and Executive Development
Richard E. Dyke Center for Family Business
(207) 404-5699(o)
(207) 404-5601(f)
forstern@husson.edu
Fournier, Sherry
Office Assistant, Admissions
143 Commons
(207) 941-7100(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
fourniers@husson.edu