Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Babcock, Barbara
Lead Custodian, Maintenance
138 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7830(o)
babcockb@husson.edu
Babin, Bruce
Head Women's Swim Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gymnasium
(207) 973-1098(o)
babinb@husson.edu
Babin, Stephen
Nursing Simulation Specialist and Learning Resources Assistant, Nursing
217 O'Donnell Commons
207-941-7769(o)
babins@husson.edu
Bai, Shuhua, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmacy
310A Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1949(o)
bais@husson.edu
Baker, Robert P., Pharm.D.
Manager of Quality Assurance in Experiential Education, School of Pharmacy
333A Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1045(o)
bakerr@husson.edu
Baker, Terri
Data Processing Assistant, Admissions
1st Floor Commons
(207) 404-5636(o)
bakert@husson.edu
Barry, Robert
Assistant Soccer Coach, Athletic Department
Gym
Bartlett, H. Gwen, Pharm.D., BCPS
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
310D Peabody
207-404-5608(o)
bartlettg@husson.edu
Bartlett, Sandra, Ph.D, Pharm.D., BCPS
Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy
219 Peabody
207-941-7926(o)
bartletts@husson.edu
Barton, Frank
Technology Support Coordinator, Information Resources
Lower Level, Bell Hall
(207) 941-7839(o)
bartonf@husson.edu
Bayless, Jonathan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
227 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7015(o)
baylessj@husson.edu
Beal, Lewis
Security Officer, Safety and Security
106 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7911(o)
941-7988(f)
beall@husson.edu
Bean, Carlena
Director, Admissions
122 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7067(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
beanc@husson.edu
Beaudry, Evan
Cook, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
beaudrye@husson.edu
Bemis, Carole
Administrative Assistant, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Center
(207) 941-7076(o)
bemisc@husson.edu
Bennett, Christopher
Maintenance Worker, Maintenance
Maintenance Facility
(207) 941-7020(o)
bennettc@husson.edu
Bernier, Brooke
Graduate Assistant Counselor , Career Services
203 Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5618(o)
bernierbr@my.husson.edu
Bishop, Karl, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
230C Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7141(o)
bishopk@husson.edu
Bixel, Patricia, Ph.D.
Dean of Science and Humanities
141 Beardsley Meeting House
207-941-7104(o)
bixelp@husson.edu
Blackmore, Steven
Custodian, Maintenance
138 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7900(o)
blackmores@husson.edu