Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Adams, Cheryl, P.T., D.Sc., M.H.S., O.C.S.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
340 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7145(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
adamsch@husson.edu
Adams, Chrystal, MSN, FNP-BC
Director of Family and Community Nurse Practitioner Program, School of Nursing
238 Commons
(207) 941-7080(o)
adamsc@husson.edu
Allan, Kathryn
Administrative Assistant, School of Pharmacy
348A Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5611(o)
allank@husson.edu
Allen, Carol
Student Health Nurse, Student Health Center
101 Carlisle Hall
(207) 941-7625(o)
allence@husson.edu
Allen, Daina
Associate Registrar / Student Services Coordinator, NESCOM
201B Wildey Communications Center
(207) 973-1026(o)
allend@nescom.edu
Allen, Travis, M.Ed., C.A.S.
Director of Assessment
126D Living Learning Center
(207) 941-7130(o)
allentr@husson.edu
Allman, David
Director of Advancement Services
137 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1939(o)
allmand@husson.edu
Anderson, Kali
Director, Prospect Research
Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 404-5639(o)
(207) 991-7510(c)
andersonka@husson.edu
Anderson, Therese, M.S.
Instructor, School of Science and Humanities
225 Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4916(o)
andersont@husson.edu
Andrei, Nicholas
Sous Chef, Dining Services
Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
andrein@husson.edu
Arbo, Kenneth
Mechanic, Maintenance
Maintenance Facility
(207) 941-7020(o)
arbok@husson.edu
Arent, Russell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English and Coordinator of Composition, School of Science and Humanities
123 Beardsley Meeting House
Arno, Tracey, B.S.N., R.N.
Learning Resource Center Coordinator, Nursing Department
226B Commons
(207) 992-1950(o)
arnot@husson.edu
Austin, Beth
Administrative Assistant, School of Education
126E Living Learning Center
(207) 973-1066(o)
austinb@husson.edu
Averre, Amy
Head Librarian, Library
Sawyer Library, Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7187(o)
(207) 941-7989(f)
averrea@husson.edu
Ayotte, Lawrence
Digital Media Specialist / Instructor, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
951-4900(o)
larry@nescom.edu