Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Hassell-Brawn, Gloria
Administrative Assistant, Nursing Program
223 Commons
(207) 941-7058(o)
(207) 941-7198(f)
brawng@husson.edu
Hatch, Brenda
Security Officer, Safety & Security
106 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7911(o)
hatchb@husson.edu
Haus, David, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, History, School of Science and Humanities
114 Meeting House
(207) 941-7124(o)
hausd@husson.edu
Hendrickson, Ali
Resident Director, Student Life
Hennessey, Jeffrey
Custodian
138 Peabody Hall
207-941-7830(o)
hennesseyj@husson.edu
Henry, Jonathan, M.Ed.
Vice President, Enrollment Management
119 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7720(o)
henryj@husson.edu
Herbert, Valerie, DNP, RN, CNE
Coordinator, Nursing Education
224 Commons
(207) 941-7745(o)
(207) 941-7198(f)
herbertv@husson.edu
Hewes, Cathy
Administrative Assistant, Graduate Counseling
101 Darling Learning Center
207-941-7757(o)
Hoelz, Derek, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology, School of Pharmacy
314B Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1009(o)
hoelzd@husson.edu
Holleb, Lauren, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology, School of Science and Humanities
121 Beardsley Meeting House
207-992-1970(o)
hollebl@husson.edu
Hope, Jeffrey, B.S.
Journalism Instructor, NESCOM
220 Wildey Communications Center
973-1092(o)
hopej@husson.edu
Howard, Christopher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
122 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1967(o)
howardc@husson.edu
Howard, Michele
Administrative Assistant, Division of Extended Learning
Southern Maine Campus Westbrook
(207) 874-5802(o)
howardm@husson.edu
Howard, Philip
Kitchen Steward, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
n/a
Howland, Katey
Academic Field Coordinator, Occupation Therapy
318 O'Donnell Commons
207-941-7951(o)
howlandk@husson.edu
Hoyt, Douglas
Audio Instructor, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
(207) 992-8111(o)
hoytd@husson.edu
Hubbard, Christine C., O.T.D., B.S., M.A.
Assistant Professor, School of Occupational Therapy
316 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7045(o)
hubbardc@husson.edu
Hubbard, Francis A., Ph.D.
Professor , School of Science and Humanities
204 NESCom Building
(207) 992-4947(o)
hubbardf@husson.edu
Huffman, Andrew
Lead Cashier, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
huffmanal@husson.edu
Hundhammer, Mark
Lab Assistant, Science and Humanities