Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Hendrickson, Ali
Resident Director, Student Life
Hennessey, Jeffrey
Custodian
138 Peabody Hall
207-941-7830(o)
hennesseyj@husson.edu
Henry, Jonathan, M.Ed.
Vice President, Enrollment Management
119 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7720(o)
henryj@husson.edu
Herbert, Valerie, DNP, RN, CNE
Director of Nursing, Nursing Education
224 Commons
(207) 941-7745(o)
(207) 941-7198(f)
herbertv@husson.edu
Hewes, Cathy
Administrative Assistant, Graduate Counseling
101 Darling Learning Center
207-941-7757(o)
Hoelz, Derek, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology, School of Pharmacy
314B Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1009(o)
hoelzd@husson.edu
Holleb, Lauren, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology, School of Science and Humanities
121 Beardsley Meeting House
207-992-1970(o)
hollebl@husson.edu
Hope, Jeffrey, B.S.
Journalism Instructor, NESCOM
220 Wildey Communications Center
973-1092(o)
hopej@husson.edu
Howard, Christopher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
122 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1967(o)
howardc@husson.edu
Howard, Michele
Administrative Assistant, Division of Extended Learning
Southern Maine Campus Westbrook
(207) 874-5802(o)
howardm@husson.edu
Howard, Philip
Kitchen Steward, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
n/a
Howland, Katey, OTD, MS, OTR/L
Academic Field Coordinator, Occupation Therapy
318 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7951(o)
(207) 973-1061(f)
howlandk@husson.edu
Hoyt, Douglas
Audio Instructor, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
(207) 992-8111(o)
hoytd@husson.edu
Hubbard, Christine C., O.T.D., B.S., M.A.
Assistant Professor, School of Occupational Therapy
316 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7045(o)
(207) 973-1061(f)
hubbardc@husson.edu
Huffman, Andrew
Lead Cashier, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
huffmanal@husson.edu
Hundhammer, Mark
Lab Assistant, Science and Humanities
Husson, Paul
Husson Fellow, Office of the President
Quirk House
(207) 941-7074(o)
(207) 973-1029(f)
hussonp@husson.edu
Isaacs, Benjamin
Groundskeeper, Maintenance
Maintenance Facility
(207) 941-7020(o)
isaacsb@husson.edu
Isaacs, Brian
Database Programmer, Information Resource Office
Lower Level, Bell Hall
207-941-7106(o)
isaacsbr@husson.edu
Jackson, Debra, Ph.D.
Instructor, Science and Humanities
296C Peabody Hall
207 941-7183(o)
jacksond@my.husson.edu