Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Hanscom, Charlotte
Line Server - on call, Dining Services
Cressy Market Place
(207) 941-7117(o)
N/A
Hanscom, Diane
Catalog Librarian, Library
Sawyer Library, 231 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7188(o)
(207) 941-7989(f)
hanscomd@husson.edu
Hansen, Marie, J.D., Ph.D.
Dean, College of Business
241 Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1081(o)
(207) 992-4987(f)
hansenm@husson.edu
Harriman, Valerie
Records Coordinator, Registrar
126 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7149(o)
harrimanv@husson.edu
Harris, Betty J., Pharm.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
348B Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1960(o)
harrisb@husson.edu
Harvey, Jason
Assistant Athletic Director, Facilities and Game Management
193 Newman Gynasium
(207) 992-4948(o)
harveyja@husson.edu
Harvey, Jeanne
Administrative Assistant for the Graduate Nursing Program, College of Health and Education
223B Commons
(207) 941-7166(o)
(207) 941-7198(f)
harveyj@husson.edu
Haskins, Irene, B.S., M.A., M.S.
Lecturer, School of Science and Humanities
229 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-4946(o)
haskinsi@husson.edu
Hassell-Brawn, Gloria
Administrative Assistant, Nursing Program
223 Commons
(207) 941-7058(o)
(207) 941-7198(f)
brawng@husson.edu
Hatch, Brenda
Security Officer, Safety & Security
106 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7911(o)
hatchb@husson.edu
Haus, David, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, History, School of Science and Humanities
114 Meeting House
(207) 941-7124(o)
hausd@husson.edu
Hendrickson, Ali
Resident Director, Student Life
Hendry, Ian
Technology Support Specialist, Information Resources
Lower Level, Bell Hall
(207) 941-7775(o)
hendryi@husson.edu
Henry, Jonathan, M.Ed.
Vice President, Enrollment Management
126 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7720(o)
henryj@husson.edu
Herbert, Valerie, DNP, RN, CNE
Coordinator, Nursing Education
224 Commons
(207) 941-7745(o)
(207) 941-7198(f)
herbertv@husson.edu
Hewes, Cathy
Administrative Assistant, Graduate Counseling
101 Darling Learning Center
207-941-7757(o)
Hilyard, Peter
Shop Assistant, Boat School
Boat School - Eastport
(207) 853-2518(o)
hilyardp@husson.edu
Hoelz, Derek, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology, School of Pharmacy
314B Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1009(o)
hoelzd@husson.edu
Holleb, Lauren, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology, School of Science and Humanities
121 Beardsley Meeting House
207-992-1970(o)
hollebl@husson.edu
Hope, Jeffrey, B.S.
Journalism Instructor, NESCOM
220 Wildey Communications Center
973-1092(o)
hopej@husson.edu