Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Gmitter, Janine
Assistant Director of Athletics, Athletic Department
164A Newman Gym
(207) 941-7021(o)
(207) 973-1015(f)
gmitterj@husson.edu
Goebel, Cathleen, M.S.N., C.H.P.N.
Assistant Professor of Nursing, School of Nursing
235 Commons
(207) 941-7050(o)
goebelc@husson.edu
Goguen, Edward
Audio Instructor / Live Sound Coordinator, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
(207) 951-0088(o)
goguene@nescom.edu
Goodie, Larry
Boiler Operator, Maintenance
Maintenance Facility
(207) 941-7020(o)
goodiel@husson.edu
Goodwin, Robert, M.Ed.
Professor Emeritus, School of Business and Management
Gordon, Eric
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications, Office of Development
248 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-4925(o)
(207) 649-4647(c)
gordoner@husson.edu
Gordon, Suzanne, P.T., M.A.C.T., Ed.D.
Director of Physical Therapy Program, School of Physical Therapy
334 Commons
(207) 941-7797(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
gordons@husson.edu
Gordon, Wellington
Audio Instructor, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
(919) 302-2567(o)
wells@nescom.edu
Goupee, Kate
Assistant Cross Country Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gynasium
(207) 973-1039(o)
Grant, Louise
Director of Admissions, NESCOM
101B Wildey Communications Center
(207) 973-1093(o)
grantl@nescom.edu
Grant, Nikolas
Security Officer
1st Floor Commons
(207) 941-7911(o)
grantn@husson.edu
Grant, Phil, B.S., M.B.A., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus, School of Business and Management
N/A
Green, Julie
Director, Public Affairs and Government Relations
246 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7129(o)
(207) 217-2365(c)
(207) 973-1029(f)
greenj@husson.edu
Green-Hamann, Matthew
Website Manager & Social Media Director, Office of Advancement
138 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-4951(o)
(207) 745-6254(c)
green-hamannm@husson.edu
Gregory, Denver
Security Officer, Safety and Security
106 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7911(o)
941-7988(f)
gregoryd@husson.edu
Grolley, James
Site Coordinator, CED, Westbrook
Husson University - Southern Maine Campus- Westbrook
(207) 775-6212(o)
775-2107(f)
grolleyj@husson.edu
Gross, Stephanie, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
223 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 973-1051(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
grosss@husson.edu
Grover, Colleen
Director, International Initiatives
208 Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5640(o)
groverc@husson.edu
Gruber, Harry (David)
Boiler Operator/HVAC Technician, Maintenance Dept
Maintenance Facility
(207) 941-7020(o)
gruberh@husson.edu
Gurney, Laura
WebMedia Instructor, NESCOM
214 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 941-7043(o)
laura@nescom.edu