Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Green-Hamann, Matthew
Website Manager & Social Media Director, Office of Advancement
203 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 992-4951(o)
(207) 745-6254(c)
green-hamannm@husson.edu
Grolley, James
Site Coordinator, CED, Westbrook
Husson University - Southern Maine Campus- Westbrook
(207) 775-6212(o)
775-2107(f)
grolleyj@husson.edu
Gross, Stephanie, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
223 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 973-1051(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
grosss@husson.edu
Grover, Colleen
Director, International Initiatives
121 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 404-5640(o)
groverc@husson.edu
Gruber, Harry (David)
Boiler Operator/HVAC Technician, Maintenance Dept
Maintenance Facility
(207) 941-7020(o)
gruberh@husson.edu
Gurney, Laura, M.Ed., M.B.A.
WebMedia Instructor, NESCOM
214 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 941-7043(o)
gurneyl@husson.edu
Guthrie, Cliff, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
114 Meeting House
(207) 941-7760(o)
guthriec@husson.edu
Haas, Mary Ann, Ph.D.
Chief of Staff, Office of the President
251 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-4900(o)
(207) 973-1029(f)
haasm@husson.edu
Hadley, Craig
Vice President, Finance and Administration
244 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1953(o)
hadleyc@husson.edu
Hamel, Diana
Transfer Coordinator/Assistant Registrar, Registrar Office
126 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7149(o)
hameld@husson.edu
Hand, Lisa
Director, Marketing and Creative Services
205 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 941-7710(o)
handl@husson.edu
Hanscom, Charlotte
Line Server - on call, Dining Services
Cressy Market Place
(207) 941-7117(o)
N/A
Hanscom, Diane
Catalog Librarian, Library
Sawyer Library, 231 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7188(o)
(207) 941-7989(f)
hanscomd@husson.edu
Hansen, Marie, J.D., Ph.D.
Dean, College of Business
241 Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1081(o)
(207) 992-4987(f)
hansenm@husson.edu
Harriman, Valerie
Records Coordinator, Registrar
126 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7149(o)
harrimanv@husson.edu
Harris, Betty J., Pharm.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
348B Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1960(o)
harrisb@husson.edu
Harvey, Jason
Assistant Athletic Director, Facilities and Game Management
193 Newman Gynasium
(207) 992-4948(o)
harveyja@husson.edu
Harvey, Jeanne
Administrative Assistant for the Graduate Nursing Program, College of Health and Education
223B Commons
(207) 941-7166(o)
(207) 941-7198(f)
harveyj@husson.edu
Haskins, Irene, B.S., M.A., M.S.
Lecturer, School of Science and Humanities
229 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-4946(o)
haskinsi@husson.edu
Hassell-Brawn, Gloria
Administrative Assistant, Nursing Program
223 Commons
(207) 941-7058(o)
(207) 941-7198(f)
brawng@husson.edu