Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Crawford, Mikal, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, School of Education
101D Living Learing Center
(207) 941-7119(o)
crawfordm@husson.edu
Cross, Jason
Assistant Football Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gymnasium
(207) 941-7026(o)
Crowley, Adam, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English, School of Science and Humanities
219 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1980(o)
crowleya@husson.edu
Crump-Karst, Donald, MBA, MHR
Residential Computing and Telecommunications Coordinator
Lower Level, Bell Hall
(207) 941-7024(o)
crumpd@husson.edu
Cummings, Amanda
Development Officer, Office of Advancement
136 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7875(o)
cummingsa@husson.edu
Cunningham, Renee
Student Accounts Representative
1st Floor Commons
207-941-7150(o)
cunninghamr@husson.edu
Cusano, David
Strength & Conditioning Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gymnasium
N/A(o)
N/A
Cutliffe, Chelsea
Assistant Director, Human Resources
201 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7162(o)
cutliffec@husson.edu
Davis, Kimberly, OTD, MS, OTR/L
Associate Professor, School of Occupational Therapy
317 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 992-4920(o)
(207) 973-1061(f)
davisk@husson.edu
Davis, Richard, B.A.
Digital Media Specialist / Video Instructor, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
(207) 745-3015(o)
davisr@husson.edu
DeCarlo, Ingrid
Lead Custodian, Maintenance
138 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7830(o)
decarloi@husson.edu
DeFlaminis, Nick
Network Administrator/Computer Technician, Information Resources
Lower Level, Bell Hall
(207) 973-1057(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
deflaminisnw@husson.edu
Demers, Mary
Human Resources Director, Human Resources
201 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7131(o)
demersm@husson.edu
Dhing, Conrad, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, Student Academic Affairs, School of Pharmacy
333E Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1975(o)
dhingc@husson.edu
Dickison, Darci
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Athletics
164A Newman Gymnasium
(207) 941-7021(o)
(207) 973-1015(f)
dickisond@husson.edu
Dodge, Randy
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gymnasium
(207) 941-7026(o)
dodger@husson.edu
Domina, Aaron, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy
310C Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4935(o)
dominaa@husson.edu
Doore, Cheryl
Baker
Dickerman Dining Commons
207-941-7066(o)
doorec@husson.edu
Dorfman, Carolyn, PhD, OTR/L
Associate Professor, School of Occupational Therapy
318 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7817(o)
dorfmanc@husson.edu
Doser, Brian, B.S.
Audio Instructor, NESCOM