Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Cummings, Amanda
Director of Alumni Relations, Office of Advancement
136 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7875(o)
(207) 907-9169(c)
cummingsa@husson.edu
Cunningham, Renee
Student Accounts Representative
1st Floor Commons
207-941-7150(o)
cunninghamr@husson.edu
Cutliffe, Chelsea
Assistant Director, Human Resources
103 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7162(o)
cutliffec@husson.edu
Davis, Kimberly, OTD, MS, OTR/L
Associate Professor, School of Occupational Therapy
317 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 992-4920(o)
(207) 973-1061(f)
davisk@husson.edu
Davis, Richard, B.A.
Digital Media Specialist / Video Instructor, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
(207) 745-3015(o)
davisr@husson.edu
DeCarlo, Ingrid
Assistant Supervisor, Maintenance
138 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7830(o)
decarloi@husson.edu
Demers, Mary
Human Resources Director, Human Resources
103 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7131(o)
demersm@husson.edu
Dhing, Conrad, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, Student Academic Affairs, School of Pharmacy
333E Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1975(o)
dhingc@husson.edu
Dickison, Darci
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Athletics
164A Newman Gymnasium
(207) 941-7021(o)
(207) 973-1015(f)
dickisond@husson.edu
Dodge, Randy
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gymnasium
(207) 941-7026(o)
dodger@husson.edu
Domina, Aaron, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy
310C Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4935(o)
dominaa@husson.edu
Doore, Cheryl
Baker
Dickerman Dining Commons
207-941-7066(o)
doorec@husson.edu
Dorfman, Carolyn, PhD, OTR/L
Associate Professor, School of Occupational Therapy
318 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7817(o)
dorfmanc@husson.edu
Doser, Brian, B.S.
Audio Instructor, NESCOM
Dow, Amy
Counselor, Financial Aid
1st Floor Commons
207-941-7156(o)
207-941-7935(f)
dowa@husson.edu
Drew, Deborah, Ed. D.
Director, Graduate Counseling Programs
101E Living Learning Center
(207) 992-4912(o)
drewd@husson.edu
Dudley, Robert
Maintenance Worker, Maintenance
138 Peabody Hall
207-941-7020(o)
dudleyr@husson.edu
Duron, Robert W. (Bobby), Ph.D., C.P.A.
Associate Professor, School of Accounting
244 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7040(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
duronr@husson.edu
Durost, Reid
Sports Information Assistant, Athletic Department
Durrah, Keith
Game Management, Athletic Department