Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Brown, Tamrah
HR Generalist/Benefits Manager, Human Resources
201 Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1981(o)
brownt@husson.edu
Bryant, Matthew
Systems Administrator, NESCOM
219 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 992-4942(o)
matt@nescom.edu
Bubar, Nancy
Executive Assistant to the President, Office of the President
250 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7138(o)
bubarn@husson.edu
Butera, Michael
Dishwasher, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
N/A
Cahill, Maria
Associate Professor, Science and Humanities
117 Meeting House
27-941-7008(o)
cahillm@husson.edu
Cain, Colby
Resident Director, Student Life
215 Bell Hall
(207) 941-7910(o)
cainco@husson.edu
Cameron, Gregory, BS, R.Ph.
Field Coordinator, Community/Ambulatory Preceptors & Sites, School of Pharmacy
314C Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5606(o)
camerong@husson.edu
Campbell, Margaret, J.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies
293 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7044(o)
campbellm@husson.edu
Cantelmo, Keith
Officer First Class, Safety & Security
106 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7911(o)
cantelmok@husson.edu
Card, Kristen
Director of Graduate Admissions
130 Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5660(o)
(207) 941-7850(f)
cardk@husson.edu
Carson, Taryn
Student Success Advisor
208 Peabody Hall
207-941-7621(o)
carsont@husson.edu
Carter, Christine
Security Officer, Safety and Security
106 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7911(o)
carterc@husson.edu
Caruso, Warren
Executive Director of Development, Development
247 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1963(o)
(207) 973-1015(f)
carusow@husson.edu
Casapao, Anthony, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy
223A Peabody
207 941-7751(o)
casapaoa@husson.edu
Casavant, David, J.D., C.P.A.
Associate Provost of Academic Affairs, Academic Administration
122B Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7132(o)
(207) 973-1021(f)
casavantd@husson.edu
Casey, Kevin, B.A., M.A.
Executive Director, Information Resources
Lower Level, Bell Hall
(207) 941-7123(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
caseyk@husson.edu
Chang, Wei-Fang
ALLEX
101A Living and Learning Center
(207) 973-1036(o)
Chase, Joseph
Cook, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
chasej@husson.edu
Chavis, Emily
Cook I
Dickerman Dining Hall
207-941-7066(o)
chavise@husson.edu
Chinn, Brian
Pastry Chef, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
chinnb@husson.edu