Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Walker, Mary (Kissy), M.S.B.
Director of University Wellness, Human Resources
203 Peabody Hall or 109 Newman Gymnasium
(207) 941-7019(o)
(207) 973-1015(f)
walkerk@husson.edu
Wall, Kathy, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus, School of Science and Humanities
Walsh, Logan
Strength & Conditioning Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gymnasium
N/A(o)
N/A
Ward, Ryan
Director, Mail Service Center/Central Receiving
113A Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7115(o)
(207) 941-7190(f)
wardr@husson.edu
Wardwell, Amanda
Administrative Assistant/Floater
255 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7157(o)
wardwella@husson.edu
Warren, Thomas
Associate Vice President for Auxiliary Services
253 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7786(o)
warrent@husson.edu
Watson, Cheryl
Custodian, Maintenance
138 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7900(o)
watsonc@husson.edu
Webster, Molly
Director of Chorus Club
Wee, Belinda , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Business & Management
BTS
(207) 941-7802(o)
weeb@husson.edu
Welch, Franklin
Curriculm Coordinator for Video Program, NESCOM
Wildey Communications Center
(207) 973-1073(o)
frank@nescom.edu
Wellington, J. Douglas, J.D., L.L.M.
Associate Professor, School of Business and Management
249 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7053(o)
(207) 973-1021(f)
wellingtond@husson.edu
Westhoff, James
Director of Career Services, Academic Services
203 Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4909(o)
westhoffj@husson.edu
White, Cassandra, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
223B Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7191(o)
whiteca@husson.edu
Whitehead, Donita
Cook, Dining Services
Cressy Market Place
(207) 941-7117(o)
N/A
Whitney, Tom
Assistant Football Coach, Athletic Department
Newman Gymnasium
(207) 941-7118(o)
whitneyt@husson.edu
Whittemore, Deborah, M.S.N., A.N.P.
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
237 Commons
(207) 941-7189(o)
whittemored@husson.edu
Wilcox, Alicia, M.S., M.S.
Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies
BTS
(207) 941-7658(o)
wilcoxa@husson.edu
Wilks, Robert
Accounting Manager, Finance Office
Quirk House
(207) 941-7013(o)
wilksr@husson.edu
Williams, Brave
Entertainment Production Program Technical Director, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
(207) 941-7195(o)
brave@nescom.edu
Williams, Evan, Pharm.D., BCPS
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
333C Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7828(o)
williamsev@husson.edu