Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Small, Joshua
Audio Instructor, NESCOM
Widley Communication Center
(207) 951-4574(o)
josh@nescom.edu
Smith, Adam
Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions
125 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 404-5643(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
smithad@husson.edu
Smith, Meg, OTD, OTR/L, LMT, CLT
Fieldwork Coordinator, School of Occupational Therapy
315 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7951(o)
smithmeg@husson.edu
Smith, Rachelle, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Psychology, School of Science and Humanities
120 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1952(o)
smithra@husson.edu
Snowden, Brian, CPA
Controller, Administrative and Financial Affairs
Quirk House
(207) 941-7096(o)
snowdenb@husson.edu
Spaulding, Clinton, B.A., M.A.
Instructor, English, School of Science and Humanities
230 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-4989(o)
spauldingc@husson.edu
Speronis, Lee, J.D., B.S., C.H.E.
Director, School of Hospitality, Sport and Tourism Management
236 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7171(o)
(207) 404-5601(f)
speronisl@husson.edu
Sprague, Connie, B.S.N., M.S.N.
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
236 Commons
(207) 973-1070(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
spraguec@husson.edu
Spring, Sonja
Assistant to Dean, College of Business
BTS
(207) 941-7062(o)
(207) 941-7935(f)
springs@husson.edu
Stack, Kenneth
Director of Entertainment Production Program, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
(207) 941-7164(o)
ken@nescom.edu
Steele, Teresa, APRN, Ph.D.
Husson Fellow, Office of the President
248 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 973-1955(o)
steelet@husson.edu
Steiger, John
Security Officer, Safety & Security
106 Peabody Hall
Steinbarger, Kimberly, P.T., M.H.S.
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education, School of Physical Therapy
342 Commons
(207) 941-7181(o)
steinbargerk@husson.edu
Stevenson, Shaun
Custodian, Maintenance
138 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7830(o)
n/a
Stinson, Andy
Cook, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
N/A
Stone, Thomas, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Mathematics, School of Science and Humanities
225H Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1056(o)
stoneth@husson.edu
Strout, Russell
Student Services Coordinator, Southern Maine Campus - Division of Extended Learning
340 County Road, Westbrook
(207) 775-6212(o)
(207) 775-2107(f)
stroutr@husson.edu
Stubbs, Lori
Information Desk Coordinator
1st Floor Commons
207-941-7000(o)
stubbsl@husson.edu
Szantyr, Michael
Maintenance Worker, Maintenance
138 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7020(o)
szantyrm@husson.edu